Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Christina from Αθήνα, Ελλάδα

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Καθαριοτητα και εξυπηρετηση τα κυρια χαρακτηριστικα της επιχειρησης. Η τοποθεσια σε πολυ βολικο σημειο το οποιο διευκολυνει τις μετακινησεις. Ως αρνητικα του δωματιου (το standard δωματιο)εντοπισαμε τον λιγοστο χωρο και το χαμηλο ταβανι (που δεν επετρεπαν ελευθερια κινησεων στο χωρο) και στα παραθυρα δεν υπαρχουν παντζουρια ή σιτες ωστε να μπορεις να ανοιξεις το τζαμι με ανεση, γεγονοτα που μας αναγκασαν να μη μεινουμε παρολο που ειχαμε προπληρωσει ολο το κοστος των ημερων διαμονης. Υψηλες τιμες σε σχεση με τα υπολοιπα καταλυματα και τις παροχες αλλα και το προφιλ της περιοχης
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Step back in time

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: This was a quant little hotel.
Cons: They hot water took a little longer than most so have breakfast then shower.
Location: We were close to all we wanted to see. The holy church was a short walk and seaside was just as close and plenty of eateries to choose from
I was quite surprised when I arrived, I felt like I had just landed back in time. Getting off the boat people everywhere the hassle of a tiny island waiting to be discovered. We were a very short trip to our hotel. For me it was a pilgrimage.
5 out of 5
by Sophie from Paris

Ravissant petit hôtel idéalement situé à tinos

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
A quelques rues du centre ville de tinos, bel hôtel au calme avec une jolie partie jardin très agréable (jaccuzi bienvenu!). Bons petits déjeuners et service impeccable (toute l'équipe se met en 4 pour vous faire plaisir). Un grand merci !
5 out of 5
by Rasmus from København

Vincenzo

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt sted til et par afslappende dage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Delizioso hotel in una tranquilla stradina central

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Our experience in Vincenzo rooms has been really great. Room very cosy. Breakfast served in a really nice garden excellent. The hosts Vincenzo and Francesco are very polite and nice and they immediately organised a car for our vacation. The de-luxe rooms are big, well decorated, with a balcony on the garden. Everything has been perfect and, last of all, prices are low for the kind of accommodation we have chosen.
4 out of 5
by Marie

un petit hotel familial très sympathique

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé proche du port. Personnels très arrangeants et sympathique. Petits déjeuners copieux et préparés maisons, servis en terrasse
4 out of 5
by ARIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Wir waren 4 Tage in dem Hotel. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Hôtel , personnels , chambre , Tout était parfait

Posted Jun 11, 2015
De l acceuil aux petites attentions du personnel en n oubliant pas l excellente qualité de la chambre ... Tout était parfait !
5 out of 5
by Evangelos from Αλεξανδρούπολη

Εξαιρετικό

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ένα πολύ όμορφο ξενοδοχείο με πολύ όμορφα δωμάτια και πολύ ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό. Το δωμάτιο ήταν ένας όμορφος καθαρός και ήσυχος χώρος.Το πρωινό είναι απλά απίστευτο. Σας το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα