Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Very cosy family hotel near to the port.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Ver nice and cosy hotel with a marvellous garden. Staff is very friendly and try to fulfil all your wishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to every where

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Wotif
We had a great time from when we got there and left .
5 out of 5
by John from Boca Raton, Florida, USA

Above and beyond

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spotless, clean, comfortable, conveniently located and friendly staff. What else you can ask for. Our trip began with some issues & lost luggage. Vincenzo Family Hotel was a highlight of our vacation. Always there to suggest, help and make us feel at home and welcome. Incredible WiFi and even better service. 5 stars!!!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Vancouver, BC

An enchanting choice while in Tinos . . .

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, family-owned & operated hotel. Vincenzo (the owner's son, if not mistaken) is a friendly and forthcoming young man and ready to help in any way he can. Might we suggest that "Do Not Disturb" room cards be provided for the room doors (as the chambermaid walked in on us one morning while we were still in bed!) We would have also given the room five stars - because of the room's unique carved stone sink, fireplace and traditional decor - IF the room had a shower. As things stand the bathroom contains a very nice jetted bathtub - which some women might appreciate - but which most men will likely look down their noses at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Step back in time

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: This was a quant little hotel.
Cons: They hot water took a little longer than most so have breakfast then shower.
Location: We were close to all we wanted to see. The holy church was a short walk and seaside was just as close and plenty of eateries to choose from
I was quite surprised when I arrived, I felt like I had just landed back in time. Getting off the boat people everywhere the hassle of a tiny island waiting to be discovered. We were a very short trip to our hotel. For me it was a pilgrimage.
2 out of 5
by Cagey from Sydney

More of an apartment than a hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Overpriced for the location. It was tucked away around the corner where there were no views of water. Other hotels on waterfront were half the price.Room was OK but nothing fancy.
5 out of 5
by CHARIKLEIA from ELEFSINA

Great value for money! Great Service!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
A hotel that you want to come back!
4 out of 5
by Athena from Cyprus

excellent, very friendly hospitality

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly service, very hospitable. We travelled with my husband and two children and had a very enjoyable and relaxing time. The room was very well kept and very clean. The mini bar was very reasonably priced. The breakfast was nutritious with all the essentials and was served until noon. The kids enjoyed the Jacuzzi. Lots of stairs, but we had help with the luggage. Had transportation to and from the hotel. Conveniently located. Overall excellent.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from South Wales

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel and were taken to the garden for refreshments and booking in which was lovely. Our room was on the first floor, spacious and clean. The bathroo was a good size with a jacuzzi bath, which we did not use, the shower is a bit odd as it's in the bath and comes out on a flexi hose but if you are a bit tall you would need to kneel down in the bath as it is not long enough. Our room had a fridge, TV but no drawer space so I had to stack some of my clothes on a chair, not a big deal though. Breakfast was the usual Greek style taken in the garden. Outside there are sitting areas but most don't catch the sun. This hotel is ideally situated and is in walking distance to lots of taverna's and shops. The best beach is about a mile and half away where if you buy a drink you get the sunbed for the day free. The closer one the sand is very gritty and a bit stoney getting into the sea no sunbeds when we were there.