Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good for business travel

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff was super friendly and accommodating here! Rooms updated and clean--no in room thermostat made room temp hard to control and unit was noisy...that's all. Have to drive or uber around, but found Red Bank and Asbury Park areas within short ride and both places had lots of cool restaurants to explore. Overall good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was friendly. Was clean and comfy. Just stayed briefly overnight for work but was a nice clean comfy place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very quiet and nice looking, but needs some mainte

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was quiet and relatively convenient location. I've been here before and the room was comfy enough for a one night stay. However, the bathroom had hair from former guest and not so clean toilet. Towels were dingy. I was happy I got a good deal for the night and the Starbucks on location was great. But I may not be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great overnight stay. Convient location for our business in the area. Would have been better if they served complimentary breakfast. No restaurans in area that we could go to conveniently for us. Especially since we didn't know the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable room! Friendly staff! Quick and efficient check in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wrong room, filthy bathroom

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Not much after disgusting bathroom
Cons: Clean the bathroom! Rent the correct room that you agreed to rent!
We were supposed to get a room with a pull out-sofa. We did not it (room 106). Furthermore, floor of bathroom was tacky (yuck!) and stained. Was also rather expensive (368). Lastly, wedding guests kept us up all night. Will not rent from here again, nor will we use ever Expedia again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. we strive to deliver a flawless guest experience.
2 out of 5
by Louis from Pa

Mechanical work needed.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get room location requested. AC could not be adjusted even after service. Had to unplug unit to stay warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Tinton Falls

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fire alarm at 6am on my first night was not great. Having to stand outside for 1.5 hours. No kettle in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Greg Gerlach, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit. We apologize for the fire alarm going off, however we did have an emergency that required outside assistance. Emergency personal were able to take care of the problem and once the all clear was given guests were allowed to reenter the hotel. We hope you choose our hotel next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Greg Gerlach, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to serve you again next time you are in the area!