Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snider

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: All mentioned above
Cons: If they had a whirlpool it would be perfect. Also a free simple breakfast would be nice
Location: We went into nearby Red Bank where we had a great dinner, breakfast and saw A great show at the beautiful Count Basie Theater
Nice, clean room, very comfortable beds, great staff, liberal check in and check out times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, the workout room and pool.
Cons: Nothing to be improved
Location: The location was perfect for where we wanted to be.
The room was clean. The staff was great. We really enjoyed the outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

OK...

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. It was clean. Bed was very firm. Prices for room service and breakfast were outrageous ($11 for pancakes?!)! Coffee in the room was terrible. Never got free cookies.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamiko

Good enough stay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great at this hotel. Only two things that could have been better is the housekeeping as at times, I couldn't tell if they had come in to clean the room and replace used items in bathroom. The other was the fact that the breakfast wasn't included in price of hotel room. For the amount that I paid for the 3-night stay, I should have had breakfast included. Other than that, the hotel and service was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eatontown, NJ

Disappointing

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It had a nice eye appeal.
Cons: Cleanliness, Softer sheets, they should not charge for that pitiful breakfast.
Only stayed in the hotel for one night and was pretty disappointed with what I got. First off the floor in my room was sticky, there were ants crawling around (even found one in my bed, not sure if I transferred it from the floor to the bed or not) Sheets were ruff and itchy which did not help me sleep combined with the fact that I knew ants were crawling around. In the morning I went down for breakfast before I left for work and they charged me $18 dollars to eat, you would think you would get some decent food right?! Wrong!! It was sub par "continental style" breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and accommodating

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Attended an event here and stayed overnight. Comfortable beds. Nice facility. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff We're very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, kinda expensive but very clean updated and great cookies!!
4 out of 5
by Yvette

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed there a couple of hours. However, I had a great experience.