Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay out of the breakfast room!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: the front desk clerks, very professional.
Cons: a larger parking lot.
Location: There are some fast food restaurants near by, other wise you are about 10 minutes from some better restaurants, and another 10 minutes from Dayton.
Hotel was fine, modern and starting to look a little run down...just a little. But other wise fine, the only problem we had was the lady from the breakfast room. Most offended I have ever been. I would never go back thanks to her, Rose. 2 out of 3 mornings she was in there. I had to leave the breakfast room on the last morning because of her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Decent, clean, reasonable, with hot breakfast

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Only complaint I have is the beds being a bit hard. Otherwise, room was always kept clean, and for my duration it was very quiet in the evenings. Would book here again.
5 out of 5
by michelle

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast, had a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay! The Express Start Breakfast is amazing! We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great experience convenient location to the Tipp City and North Dayton area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by kellie, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for letting us know and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel with shuttle to the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and The shuttle took people back and forth to the airport day and night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by kellie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review of your stay. We love hearing from our guests and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were able to use the shuttle service. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot just off the highway

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Room and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and accommodating staff, a great hotel for our weekend plans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Clean new room with comfy beds and great facilities.
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Fort Wayne, IN

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and breakfast! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we will see you again soon.