Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near Covington Ohio

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Covington, OH.
The hotel is near I 75, easy to get to. The front desk staff is very friendly, the room was clean and quiet, breakfast bar had a nice selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Allison S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in Tipp City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff room was nice comfortable

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice staff room was comfortable just wish you had waffle for breakfast and toilet could be a little bit higher up
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Allison S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will stop and see us again if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Michigan

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel very much. We stopped traveling from Florida to Michigan. The only thing we would have changed is our room location. We were on the front side of the hotel, facing I-75. The traffic noise was loud and there was a train track near. We couldn't hear the train but I could hear the trains horn which made it difficult to fall asleep. I would stay here again but would request a room on the back side of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We would definitely try honor a request for a room on the back side of the hotel if you stayed again. We are glad the rest of your stay was enjoyable. Please stop and see us again!
5 out of 5
by Laura from Clinton Township, Michigan

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for the WGI (World Drumline competition) our son was in. All hotel staff were extremely friendly. The hotel was clean and enjoyed the breakfast area with windows facing the woods. The breakfast personnel were very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, We are so thankful you took the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in Tipp City. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by michael j from Akron, OH

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
excellent room size and quality. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Michael J, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in Tipp City. We hope you will stop and see us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
very clean and updated. Only one complaint. Went to use the pool at 10:00 pm and it was full of kids. The hotel should post a sign or something. That should be adults time. My opinion of course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by kellie.tomlinson@amerilodgegroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate all guest feedback. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Daryl

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Daryl, Thank you for the wonderful rating. We really appreciate that you chose to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by John from Northwest Georgia

Tipp top stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful with laundry and exercise room at the property a d helpful with local recommendations for dinner and sundries off properties
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come and see us again!
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey B.

Business

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Met expectations. Would like to have had a pantry. Cable TV was great.