Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Meschelle from Huntingburg

Keep Driving

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs some help. Housekeeping missed stuff..like hair in sink..food on kitchen counter and grease or something on bedside table. Smoke free room did not smell smoke free. Maybe if they designated a smoking area and enforced it the smell of my next door neighbor who was smoking outside my door would not have waffed in..We will drive the extra 40 miles to Noblesville next time.
3 out of 5
by Karlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tony from Birmingham

Would stay again

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious. Had everything needed for even a long stay. No TV in back room
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Louisiana

Good place for the value

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice for the price. Staff was absolutely wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I was looking for.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean confortable hotel in the center of Tipton, IN. Not many other choices in Tipton. The hotel it is relativty new construction and our room had a kitchen which was quite nice.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from New Albany

GREAT!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Was completely impressed with my stay. Staff was VERY friendly, room was WAY more than I expected for the price I paid, and the place was clean from top to bottom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Older hotel, but perfect for my needs. Staff was AWESOME. Would go back in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Mark Dawson from Chicago

Access to Tipton County 4H Fairgrounds

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Modestly priced and fine for what we were looking for. If you are in town for an event at the Tipton County 4H Extension you can walk there from this hotel, and both our rooms featured kitchens. We also paid in advance online, so checkout was simply a matter of leaving the keys in the rooms. Our room lacked shampoo but we found an ironing board and iron. It was clean and in good order. In fact our two suites each had two separate rooms and ours had two double beds, so the four of us could have shared one room, if we had known about that. Ask about the size of the units when you make a reservation. Not glamorous, but we were only staying for one night and didn't want to spend a lot on lodging. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Relatives

Posted Dec 18, 2013
3 out of 5
by Mike

Good for a night

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
This was a quick booking because of decent ratings and it was just that, a decent clean room with a bed that I was able to get good sleep in. Not the ritz but if you need a quick stop and a good price, this place holds up.