Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kambiz from Paris

Kind service Warm welcome clean room very calm

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind welcome
4 out of 5
by Aleksander from Wroclaw

Very nice hotel in Tirana

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel with great standard. Kind and helpful staff. Very nice, convenient room. Available parking which is not common in Tirana. Close to the hotel there is great park area and water park. Convenient location while driving to the South of the country - close to the Highway. Restaurant serves tasty food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

great

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Good choice - walking distance - you can see the soccer team practice. Great staff and food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with excellent service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

almost perfect

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room and service were great! Definitely overly decorated and not enough outlets in the bedroom, but comfortable bed and shower. Excellent buffet breakfast in the morning, best I had in a Tirana hotel! The roads directly outside are absolutely terrible though. Not even paved with large trash and junk lying in the streets, numerous stray dogs, and too much construction spoiling the views for now. Overall, randomly located hotel with excellent staff and accommodations/amenities. Poor surroundings for now.
5 out of 5
by steve from Denver, Colorado, USA

Stay here, you'll be surprised.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Food is top notch. Had dinner and breakfast there. Jimmy the owner is just great, what a character. He even gave us a bottle of Albanian wine on our way out. Easy walk to the "Block" shopping and dining areas, only 30 minutes or so walk to Skanderbeg Square.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Uppsala

Väl värt ett besök!

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt bra service och gästvänlig personal! Hotellet var mysigt och rent. Rummen var stora. Läget var bra, ca 10 minuters promenad från citykärnan. Om jag åker tillbaka till Tirana kommer jag att välja Dinasty igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH, USA

Perfect hotel in a fun city!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: We liked the friendly staff, the superb restaurant, the huge breakfast buffet, the ideal location and the large rooms.
Location: The hotel is in a prime location, but is a bit hard to find because of the current road construction. You can walk anywhere in the city from here.
The hotel has an extremely welcoming staff and the restaurant is fabulous. The hotel is across the street from a large park and a bustling fun part of the city which is full of restaurants, cafes and stores. The breakfast was amazing and the hotel is beautifully well-kept. We enjoyed our stay so much that we booked the hotel for an extra night.
3 out of 5
by AHMET MITHAT from İSTANBUL

KALİTELİ PERSONEL

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
PERSONEL ÇOK İYİ.MİSAFİRLERİNİ VİP SINIFINDA AĞIRLIYORLAR.OTEL ESKİ BİR YAPI AMA YATAKLAR GENİŞ VE KALİTELİ.GEZİLECEK YERLERE OLDUKÇA YAKIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels