Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
clean and friendly hotel. It's perfect right in front of the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very helpful staff. Helped get our rental car picked up at the hotel. Called airline for us to get 3 seats assigned together and verify that we had transport assistance for one in our party. Airline would not confirm on phone but hotel staff found out our flight was overbooked so they suggested that we arrive early to get what we wanted. Our departure was at 4:25 am so we had wake up calls at 2:OO am and transport to the airport which is very very close. Normally they only serve the buffet breakfast starting at 3 am but for us everything was out to eat when we got downstairs at 2:15 am. Pool was clean and comfortable for a evening swim and had extra towels in the hallway on your way to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Fantastic hotel to stay at

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Wifi
Location: Hotel is next to the airport. Easy to get to other cities
Great hotel staff members. Airport is right next door. Could see when the flight landed, and then could leave the hotel. Such a luxurious hotel, very spacious, enjoyed every bit of my stay. Hotel staff was very friendly. Decent breakfast buffet. The wifi was a little slow, as it kept changing to different level, but if you have patience, you can get through. Hotel staff organized a taxi for me, and very friendly people. My best to Dashi/Arson/Mari/Anila. I am looking forward to going back for my next visit.
5 out of 5
by laurene

Excellent

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean spacious and all workers very thoughtful and helpful. Excellent stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel with staff that treat you like family

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed here multiple times and it always exceeds our expectations. The rooms are big, the breakfast is great, but the best thing about the hotel is the staff. They go out of their way to make you feel at home and to help you in any way they can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very courteous and professional services received, well spoken English and friendly at all times
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Dashi Shehu Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jorge Thank you for your kind review - we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel with wonderful service for users of the airport and many amenities, including pool and terrace. Room was simple but very clean. Problems included a balcony outside our room that retained about an inch of rainwater after an evening storm due to poor drainage so was unusable and the failure of the desk to make our wakeup call at the agreed upon time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and clean hotel, within walking distance to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the airport. They spoke English well enough. Great breakfast when they made us eggs the way we like them. Be sure to get what you book. We booked a 'quadruple with pool view' but got airport view. We arrived late during a thunderstorm & left the next morning so we didn't make a fuss. The room is very large & clean but needs updated. We felt like the bedding & furniture was from the 70's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, great pool, good restaurant + patio

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were to leave the next morning. This place greatly exceeded our expectations (didn't hurt that we got an unexpected upgrade to a bit suite). Yeti (owner) went out of his way to make us feel at home. The pool is great, very refreshing. Shuttle to airport (it's walkable, but further than it looks on map, there is a tall fence so you have to go down to the roundabout)