Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Vaso Plevneshi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your evaluation. Are welcomed as friend of our hotel. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Usa

Great luxury hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Stayed there one night. The hotel is situated 10 minutes walk from Tirana central. The staff were exellent. My single room was clean and spacious and the bathroom walls and floor layed with marble. Would go back again for sure!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Department Booking Online, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review. We only do the task that you remain satisfied. Are always welcomed at the Hotel Doro City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very nice also staff very kind I'm very pleased thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Department Online Booking, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. To us will feel better than in your home. Are always welcomed at the Hotel Doro City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Comfort hotel and everything Ok

Posted Jan 4, 2015
In December 2014 the second time I stayed at the Hotel Doro City. I am really very pleased with the comfort, clean rooms. modern toilets, kitchen with rich menu ,service by staffi and especially Z.Erion Pando ... finds everything in this hotel. They recommend to my friends be accommodated in Hotel Doro City during their stay in Tirana. I will be back soon to Hotel Doro City. Congratulations to all staff !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Director of Department Booking Online, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs.Elif On behalf of the staff of Hotel Doro City ,thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Albania. Thank you also for your very good review for Doro City Hotel. You will be welcomed as a friend now always ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
everything was good exept bed and pillow.. pillow was not confortable and there is voice coming from bed also it was not confortable as well.
5 out of 5
by Артур

супер.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Потрясающий отель за свои деньги
5 out of 5
by DAVIDE from Poggiardo

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Davvero buono ottima scelta
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Department Online Booking, Hotel Management
Thank you for your evaluation. Are welcomed as friend of our hotel. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Fabio from Napoli

Ci tornerei.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Zona abbastanza centrale, strada trafficata ma non caotica. esternamente datato, interni rifatti e gradevoli. Reception perfetta, colazione ottima. Parcheggio interno
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Department Online Booking, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. To us will feel better than in your home. Are always welcomed at the Hotel Doro City.