Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel in great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Convenient, clean, modern, well furnished, great value, great restaurant, great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel very close to the city centre

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: closeness to the city centre, excellent staff, good breakfast
Cons: some parts in the bathroom were waiting for repair, better identification of location (i.e. GPS coordinates)
Location: main attractions of the city were at our hands
It was a bit hard to find the hotel as it is not common in Albania to properly mark streets with sign and number. Finally we managed to find it thanks to having three different phone navigation applications. The hotel is very close to the heart of the city which was the point why we selected it. The hotel is situated in the backyard of a building which makes it a tranquil place in a distance of the street noises. It also provided a comfortable car parking spot. The room was a bit tight but clean. Very polite and helpful staff was available in the premises.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Washington, DC

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great hotel! My family and I stayed here and loved it! The location was perfect, just outside of the city walls and walking distance to everything. The staff was so great and friendly! Breakfast was also very good. Only downside was that my balcony looked out to a cruise ship, but when the ship was gone I had an amazing view! Korcula is amazing, would absolutely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Austin, TX

Decent priced room in exciting neighborhood

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent beds in a triple room, friendly front desk, decent breakfast spread, beautiful court yard, exciting neighborhood! The hotel is next to the general prosecutor's office and there were days when the court yard was packed with business suits engaging in the national Albanian "sport" -- coffee drinking :-) Wifi was a little weak.
4 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Visar

Happy

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was comfortable overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Overnight in the city

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful Located in the center of the city Safe parking Comfortable room
I arrived at night and was directed to where to park before I checked in. The parking is quite safe. I checked in quickly and was shown to my comfortable room. The room and bathroom were nice. The hotel was well located to the city and I was able to walk around and grab dinner very easily. I had to leave early the next morning and the staff was very helpful in helping expedite the process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, central

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Would stay again. Food was fair, service helpful and friendly. Challenging to find at first as there are many one-way streets in Tirana with few signs. Location was excellent, though - close to city centre - short walk to museums, etc. A quiet, peaceful place in a busy city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great for someone with a motorbike

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel was perfect, and cheap. The staff were amazing, they allowed me to park my motorbike in their private courtyard and couldn't have been more helpful. The receptionist even bought me two beers to my room because I said on check in that I needed a beer. Breakfast is a bit basic, but overall this was an ideal choice and I would definitely recommend to others.