Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, U.S.A

Posted Sep 16, 2017
An amazing hotel, up to Western standards. Incredible and attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Sheraton Tirana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel through this review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and appreciated our service, facilities and our staff. Once again thank you for staying at the Sheraton Tirana Hotel. We'll be more than happy to have you as our guest in the near future! Warm regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Tirana

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Employees were very helpful and pleasant. I stayed at sheraton for 23 days and did not have one compliant. Sheraton of Tirana will be my hotel destination every time i visit the motherland. -Emiljano
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Sheraton Tirana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Emiljano, Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel through this review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and appreciated our service, facilities and our staff. Once again thank you for staying at the Sheraton Tirana Hotel. We'll be more than happy to have you as our guest in the near future! Warm regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was great and friendly. Will definitely go back to this hotel when I will visit Tirana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Sherton Tirana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the maximum score of 5/5 Our team was very happy with your comment and is looking forward to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

It was nice to feel like home

Posted Aug 19, 2017
My trip was long and as soon as I made it there it felt like home. Great location and up to its standart care
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Sheraton Tirana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your kind review. We trust that we may have future opportunities to welcoming you back again. Until then, thank you and kind regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The staff here was perfect. They helped us getting around town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Sheraton Tirana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you generally have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
by susan

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful property with very comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you generally have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and looking forward to see you back again! Kind regards, Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Warm regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Kreshnik

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Kreshnik, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Tirana Hotel through this review. We look forward to welcome you back again! Warm regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, great location

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, and most important, the staff
I stayed at the Sheraton Tirana Hotel for 1 night and I was really impressed with the quality of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Convenient location only 25 minutes from the international airport, very clean rooms, awesome staff. They made me feel right at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Sheraton Tirana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to rate the hotel! We are happy that our staff made your stay so memorable and you felt so comfortable. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Management Team