Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbas

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel is lacking Documentation inside rooms not only the catalog of the company owner are very useful No facilities for guests willing to visit bunkerart or meseum I hope the Iskanderbay place will soon be finished Souvenir shops are rare or inexistant in Tirana
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. If you ask the reception about information for museums, bunkart and also souvenir shops in Tirana, I assure you that they have all the information needed. Hope to welcome you again soon in Tirana International Hotel & Conference Center. Kind Regards, Irena Rustemi, Front Office Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel looks like new from the ouside, but the roos are very small and uncomfortable, rooms are very old,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I had a good experience in Tirana international hotel. Beautiful and calm place, great service, great food. I really enjoyed my days there. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Nayef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matin

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very friendly staff. Very well located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Axhi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words. Yes it is true that our hotel location is unique and nobody can compete with us. I passed your review to the entire team and they are happy that they achieved to make you feel compfortable in our hotel. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards, Irena Rustemi, Front Office Manager.
5 out of 5
by KLEMENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is an old-fashioned communist era hotel that has been renovated to international standards. The location is fantastic and the service is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfore and decor

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was too cold. Poor quality, outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Don't know if I want to recommend this to a friend. Also their breakfast personel didn't change at all since my last time. Also still untrained or something wrong with their management in the kitchen