Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It did the job

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The location was central with many places to eat. The rooms were clean and had all the needed amenities. Happily stay there again
2 out of 5
by giuseppa from SCIACCA

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
L'HOTEL ERA SITUATO IN UNA ZONA CENTRALISSIMA MA ERA MOLTO SCARSO PER LA PULIZIA DELLE CAMERE E PER L'ARREDAMENTO DELLE STESSE
4 out of 5
by Radoslav

Good value for money and location

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Right in the heart of town, everything needed have close hotel. Nice staff, good wifi connection on the room. I can fully recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

perfetto

Posted Aug 10, 2015
posizione ottima, ho prenotato una stanza doppia matrimoniale e ci hanno dato una suite con 3 stanze e doppi servizi...consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted May 30, 2015
Rooms have not AC and weak internet signal .. Breakfast is good and is located in the center of the city ..
3 out of 5
by cr from texas

Close to many sights we wanted to see.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
After an 8 hr.+ train ride from Bucharest we arrived at hotel only to find no reservation. After searching they found the reservation cancelled. This mix-up came one person in our party could not make trip. The hotel was fully booked but staff was more than happy to help us out. They have us an apartment type room until the next day when they would have a room available. This also happened at another hotel during this trip but we caught it before arriving and it was rebooked. Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to help us and could not have been nicer.
3 out of 5
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Travelling right now

Dependable at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second year in a row that I have stayed in this hotel before going on to a village for a particular camp. I again found the hotel to be most reasonably priced, well located with staff that performed the couple of tasks I needed them to perform properly. It is not a extravagent hotel but it is clean, quiet and comfortable - and I would have no hesitation in booking it again for next year (if I go again)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels