Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close.....

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: The whole interior.
Maybe close to beach and large pool but very dated inside as well as a big problem with mice in the walls. Couldn't sleep due to the mice running all night! Would not recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good location. Large sunbathing area around pool with plenty sun loungers, chairs.
Cons: Felt that the shower cabinets were too small and awkward to use
Location: Great location for beach, local restaurants and bus transport to other areas.
On checking in we discovered we had a room without a balcony. We were advised that this should have been requested on booking. When we explained we were not aware of this and that this was our third stay, the reception and reservation were able to check availability of such a room and we were put into one (the very one we stayed in last year infact). Big thank you to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge

Good hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Larger breakfast room and more food choice
Location: Parking is ok but either have to pay for it or get it included in price.
Rooms pool and breakfast area all very clean. 50m pool very good, with small childrens area. Surface around pool very good as not slippery. Breakfast ok but on the basic side. Beach a short walk away very clean, great sand. Beach very good for children and adults.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but not 4 star

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Rooms
Location: Standard holiday resort. Nice restaurants nearby. Small supermarkets within walking distance. Easy access to major roads (Pisa/Florence)
Nice hotel, big pool, private beach. Rooms however need renovating. very uncomfortable mattress, so didn't sleep too well. Adding to the fact that sound insulation was inexistant, we were frequently woken up by either people/cars/vespas in the street or other hotel residents talking down the corridor. On the plus side, they were very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Bad room very old

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel pool are ok but the room and hotel are to old you dont have any technology the room key are to big and not digital its a normal key and the safe are to small with a big key so you have to hold 2 big key with you all time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very old and worn.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Badly needs upgrade. Unfriendly staff except chekin. No one smiles or greets you in passing. Poor breakfast, bad layout for beach but only hotel right in town on beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff will not stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Rude staff. We were told by front desk there is kid club and activities. As advertised, the activity starts at 4pm.We waited until 4:05pm but no one there, we went back to ask front desk, the lady only reply us it start at 4pm then that's all. We waited until 4:15pm still no one, we can only go somewhere else. Thd lady in front desk should tell us if the activity was cancelled, she is rude and irresponsible. The room is old and dirty. Breakfast not good. Only impressed us are the beach and pool. We are lucky that we only stay one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Wow the mediteranean sea! love it, away from the crows, one of the staft members was a litte snub, it ignore us when talking to him
5 out of 5
by Piergiuseppe

Great pool

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The highlight is the Olympic size pool. The beach is also nice for sunset. Not impressed by pricy restaurant on the beach. Good breakfast. Nice consierge. Be careful with parking . The free parking is on the street while the one inside garage you have to pay $16 which was not specified by hotel.com website
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

A/C not working

Posted May 28, 2017
Great staff, but A/C would not work if weather is cooler outside. You have to open the window, but you will have a lot of noise. Could not sleep well because of the noise outside due to open window.