Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Restaurant are overcrowded. Breakfast not up to expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stay in hotel was excellent but the timings for dinner mentioned was 11.30 pm but we were at 11.00pm in the room they said that no dinner other than sandwich, we went from bangalore had a long journey & we were disappointed but we did no go for dinner to Trichy we went to srirangam to do ranganatha Swamy Darsham but other than dinner timings we had a very good stay in the hotel & enjoyed very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Meals at the restaurant was good. Staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable.
Cons: WiFi service should be improved for availability Increase the variety of food in the restaurant
Location: Location is fair.
Hotel staff were very polite, friendly and behaved professionally.
3 out of 5
by Prem

a fairly decent hotel in trichy

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
this was a short stay, the rooms are ok, decent size and clean but the lighting in the rooms and the whole hotel in general is rather dim. Plus point is the restaurant a joining the hotel has one of the best biriyani rice in trichy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Trichi

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Stayed one night on a three day trip of Tamil Nadu. Great hotel! Room was clean, service was great, fourth floor restaurant was fantastic. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully modern, clean, and extremely helpful.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We had a perfect one week stay here- clean, modern, bathrooms totally upgraded, great hot showers, food great & well priced, and staff helped every inch of the way. We plan to stay again. Cannot beat it for quality, amenities, central location, and. Quality of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness
Location: Temples
Only was in this hotel for 3 days. Hotel was lovely and staff was friendly. Food was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

A gem in Trichy

Posted Feb 9, 2015
One of the best hotels that we stayed during our trip covering many major cities. The reason I say this is because for the price, you get a fully equipped room, very clean and with good amenities as well. The hotel staff are very pleasant and friendly and the location is also quite convenient to travel around Trichy. And not forgetting the food; both the Rooftop restaurant and the Kanappa restaurant on the Ground floor served excellent food and you will likely not have the need to look outside to fulfill your taste buds. The rooftop restaurant is very well designed and provides a unique dining experience with a good view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel nothing is closer.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Food.
Cons: Swimming pool and proper Gym.
Location: Nothing nearby.
Hotel in the website looks grand. When you see the hotel it looks ordinary. Clean and the staffs are helpful. It is away from everything such as town and shops. Restaurant is good offering good food. it is not worth paying such amount. No swimming pool and the gym is not equipped properly.
3 out of 5
by Sriraman from london

decent

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
I would say don't rely on the pics provided in the gallery. The hotel is smaller than what you see, the neighbourhood is not tidy. Staff are friendly but the ratings for this hotel are too overated. Good place if you don't expect a luxury hotel.