Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: The elevator (lift) is dangerous with no obstruction sensor, so if you are not careful you may get badly hurt
The elevator (lift) is dangerous with no obstruction sensor, so if you are not careful you may get badly hurt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Cons: A lot. Please go through experience section.
Blanket is torn and not fresh. No good service of Wi-Fi. No Aircon or Fan facility at the reception lounge. Hotel staff must need training on Hospitality management. Tea cups / flask is not hygiene. No room freshener in corridor and in the room . Smoking smell. Not worth for money to say. I'm providing feedback to let management know and improve above services. Nothing personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nearer to bus stand and good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Its location only
Cons: You discus with the Hotel
Location: As above
I did not go with copy of Expedia conformation copy. However the lady at the reception manage to print out. Toilet and room cleanness not up to the mark. Some food in the veg restaurant is expensive. We ordered two roster pappadd each was INR 50, which is unacceptable for Tirupati living standard. The complementary breakfast though we had good spread of Veg dishes, were cold. (looks like "eat or no eat policy)
5 out of 5
by Ashly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ARUN KARTHIK from Abu Dhabi

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is OK for a short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
I have stayed in this hotel when ever i visit Tirupathi/Tirumala, Its very close to bus stand and very tidy. It has 24 hs check-in which is very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Did not like the service and the staff..tariff are exorbitant...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Overall a good economic hotel to stay, very close to bus stand. the hotel restaurant is also decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad and bitter experience

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything - from front desk to customer service-
I booked this hotel for my parents , expedia said the room amentied includes 'A/C' but when my parents checkedin they were refused A/C room, I called the hotel to pay whatever it costs for their room, hotel refused to take payment from me, instead they wanted only cash from my parents. the front desk guy was very rude and high attitude guy. It was a rip off and the website didnt have any details - Expedia wouldnt help (after 2 hours of call) they said they will charge 100% of original + new room charges - freaking $300 for 2 days in Tirupathi? I could have got a 5star hotel for that price. Please be careful when you book at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Decent hotel very close to Tirupati bus stand

Posted Apr 7, 2015
24 hr. Check in is much appreciated :-) Charged extra for converting from non.AC to AC room. Limited menu but tasty food in restaurant.