Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Travelling light.....to a beautiful hotel!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding friendly staff and management as many others have already said.That was our reason for choosing this hotel,and it exceeded our expectations. Beautiful surrounding area for walking or cycling.Fabulous breakfast, excellent value for money.It will be a lovely memory from our holiday.Thanks to Anna and kristina for our lovely welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear, it is our pleasure to read your review. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Once again thank you very much and best regards from all of us. Ana & Tonči Radić
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christoph from Niedersachsen

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
100 % Empfehlung einfach ein tolles Hotel super Service sehr gute Lage. Immer wieder gerne auch für Familien
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear Christoph, thank you for the five star review. It was delightful to meet you all, and we are looking forward to see you again next year. Warm regards from all hotel team and us! Ana i Tonči Radić
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, but average facilities for the cost

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Cons: Availability of food
Stayed for three nights. It is probably the best hotel in town, although the price paid (admittedly peak season) was probably 20-30% more than it is worth. There is no food available in the hotel cafe after breakfast, and the bathroom had a funny smell throughout. The room itself was excellent and large, and well furnished. Staff are very friendly though, and good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel in posizione incantevole

Posted Aug 21, 2015
L'albero e' veramente molto grazioso grazie anche ad una recentissima ristrutturazione. Si trova in posizione strategica in pieno centro ma con possibilità di comodo parcheggio. Il personale e' veramente impeccabile. Grazie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie from Antony

Un hôtel de charme au service impeccable

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné dans la suite familiale de l'hôtel Tisno avec nos deux enfants de 4 ans. La suite est spacieuse avec deux chambres donnant sur une entrée/salon, le tout décoré avec goût. Le petit déjeuner est délicieux et surtout l'ensemble du personnel est aux petits soins avec des attentions de tous les instants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D-24576 Bad Bramstedt

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel, schönes Frühstück, sehr net

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Vielleicht das unsere Hund mit kommen darf.
Location: Direkt am Meer, kein Strand, aber nur ein paar Meter entfernt. Von dort kann man Ausflüge, etc. unternehmen
Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort, kommen aber gern wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria from Buenos Aires

IMPECABLE

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es perfecto en cuanto a lo que ofrece su gente y las comodidades, un único problema... no tienen ascensor. Algo serio cuando hay que subir valijas por 3 pisos. El resto... tal como lo digo IMPECABLE. El personal siempre disponible para facilitar cualquier necesidad. En verdad no quería irme. la isla tiene un encanto que calma cualquier stress que traigamos en la espalda...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Scönes Hotel mit tollem, zuvorkommendem Personal

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Sommerurlaub Mitte August, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, exklusive Einrichtung, toller Service des Personals; sogar über den Hotwlaufenthalt hinaus
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcel from USA & CH

Nice place

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Location is great if you go fishing. To see the city it is quite far, 25 miles out Otherwise everything was perfect. There is no lift, which can be hard if you have luggage No restaurant as well, but they do serve drinks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear Marcel, Thank you for your time to share your impressions about our hotel. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards from Tisno, Ana Radić Hotel Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ludde from Efter

Toppskick

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nyrenoverat hotell med inredning av högsta klass. Supertrevlig personnal, som kvällen då vi anlände, stod på hotellets yttertrappa och välkommnade oss.Hotellet har också en pool med med trevliga sittgrupper. En trestjärnig klassificering måste vara felaktig - minst fyra borde det vara.