Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tipu from Birmingham

Great location for lovely little town

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff absolutely outstanding and couldn't be more helpful. Hotel facilities great. Lovely pool area.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Denver Colorado

Great resort, five stars!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay while touring Europe was exactly what I needed to unplug and relax!!
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Far North Coast NSW

Outstanding hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic 2 days in a beautiful hotel. Staff were outstanding.. friendly, courteous and eager to assist. Service and attention to detail was impeccable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Sharon, Thank you for choosing our little hotel. It was our pleasure, we hope to get the opportunity to host you again. Best regards from Hotel Tisno, Ana & Tonči Radić
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelling light.....to a beautiful hotel!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding friendly staff and management as many others have already said.That was our reason for choosing this hotel,and it exceeded our expectations. Beautiful surrounding area for walking or cycling.Fabulous breakfast, excellent value for money.It will be a lovely memory from our holiday.Thanks to Anna and kristina for our lovely welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear, it is our pleasure to read your review. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Once again thank you very much and best regards from all of us. Ana & Tonči Radić
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, but average facilities for the cost

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Cons: Availability of food
Stayed for three nights. It is probably the best hotel in town, although the price paid (admittedly peak season) was probably 20-30% more than it is worth. There is no food available in the hotel cafe after breakfast, and the bathroom had a funny smell throughout. The room itself was excellent and large, and well furnished. Staff are very friendly though, and good breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Perez, Thank you for posting your review. We are very pleased with your positive comments about our staff and the breakfast. Once again, thank you. Kind regards from Tisno, Ana & Tonči Radić
5 out of 5
by Marcel from USA & CH

Nice place

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Location is great if you go fishing. To see the city it is quite far, 25 miles out Otherwise everything was perfect. There is no lift, which can be hard if you have luggage No restaurant as well, but they do serve drinks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear Marcel, Thank you for your time to share your impressions about our hotel. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards from Tisno, Ana Radić Hotel Director
4 out of 5
by teddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig kleinschalig hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
goede uitvalsbasis voor verkenning omgeving. in Tisno zelf is weinig te zien. heek comfortabel hotel met zwembad en eigen parking (belangrijk in Tisno). uitstekend ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Niedersachsen

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
100 % Empfehlung einfach ein tolles Hotel super Service sehr gute Lage. Immer wieder gerne auch für Familien
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Hotel Tisno, Hotel Management
Dear Christoph, thank you for the five star review. It was delightful to meet you all, and we are looking forward to see you again next year. Warm regards from all hotel team and us! Ana i Tonči Radić
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel in posizione incantevole

Posted Aug 21, 2015
L'albero e' veramente molto grazioso grazie anche ad una recentissima ristrutturazione. Si trova in posizione strategica in pieno centro ma con possibilità di comodo parcheggio. Il personale e' veramente impeccabile. Grazie.