Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Gemensamma köken var urusla. Trasiga spisar. Saknades bestick och glas. Saknades microvågsugn. Gäster lämnade smutsig disk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tak for et dejligt ophold.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Var ikke klar over, at det var et hostel, så man selv skulle lægge sengetøj på. Betjeningen er dog helt i top :-) Med venlig hilsen Nina Bundgaard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: kylskåp i alla rum och lgh
De gemensamma köken var i mycket dåligt skick, varför jag gett dåligt betyg på Hotellets skick!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Ostello un po' fané

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Personale cordiale ma stanze non del tutto pulite. Colazione ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Peaceful

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Location is nice, staff is friendly and princes are affordable. The willage nearby is charming and has a nice beach. Cabins are a starting to show age and are in need of renovation. We had a lot of big spiders in our cabin, Harmless but a bit creepy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tæt på

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Det var enkelt - ligger i et pænt område og til en rimelig pris
Cons: Der måtte gerne være et køleskab på værelset/bilogen
Vi var til studiefest i Tisvildeleje og hotellets beliggenhed var tæt på. Dejligt morgenbord.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Naturnära hotell

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Allt var bra men nu när vi var där på vintern så fanns knappt någon värme på rummet. Golven var jätte kalla. Så kalla att det värkte i fötterna, enda upp i benen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint sted at overnatte.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Dejligt sted at bo når man har brug for en billig og nem overnatning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by åke from ornäs, Borlänge, sverige

Nöjd

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Näe det var helt ok faktiskt trevligt rum med sovloft ska det klagas på nåt så var det väl en något klen frukost buffé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein einfaches "Hostel"

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: nichts!
Cons: Ja, Preise senken und renovieren. Wir haben fürs putzen bezahlt - hoffentlich ist es für den nächsten sauber.
Das Hostel ist eine Jugendherberge im einfachen Standard. Leider nicht sauber und einfach nur sehr teuer. Die Zimmmer sind hübsch eingerichtet. Das Bad ist im entäuschenden 70er Jahre Krankenhausstil. Das geht viel besser. Auf Borkum dt. ist zb eine Jugendherberge die den Standard 2000 hat.