Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to everything, comfy bed, clean room

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. Room was clean. Good breakfast. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice experience

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was very clean and modern looking. Staff was exceptional. Especially Barbara in the breakfast was friendly and helpful with tips on the Kennedy Aapxe Center. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines FL

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was pleasant! And I liked the service! The staff was great and very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Nancy, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Our pleasure Andres! Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages FL

Nice stay for the National Seashore

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Check in was easy. Room was very clean. The bed was unusually high. My wife had to "climb in." Breakfast was pleasant. No surprises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by GM Melissa , Hotel Management
We are glad you found your stay pleasant. It sounds as though you had one of our new double pillow top beds. We hope it was comfortable! Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great place to stay prior to boarding cruise ship

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great facility. Good breakfast and very friendly staff. Would definitely staff there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your cruise. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, FL

Very nice -- including cute gecko in our room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice location. About 15 minutes to Kennedy Space Center.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Kennedy Space Center.
A little pricey for the area. After we dispensed with the gecko (it was small), everything was great. Well, except for the breakfast which was ordinary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We apologize for the gecko in your room, but we are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SPACE CENTER

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We stayed here while visiting the Space Center. The hotel was clean, breakfast was good. Rooms were quiet and comfy. I can not say enough about the staff. Helpful and friendly. Would stay here anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by GMMelissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by James D

Convenience and comfort

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Right off I 95 which makes it convenient for coming from/going to the Orlando airport. Easy to get to places around Titusville. Very friendly/helpful staff. Large, comfortable room. Decent breakfast plus a number of other places nearby for breakfast and other meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay!