Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visitor

Great location, clean, best pricing.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: Walmart close, iHOP next door.
Close to Nasa, lots of restaurants around and Walmart close by for last minute items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TITUSVILLE

Due to hurricane Irma our stay was not the best,

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: 1. Staff was pleasant 2. Close to the major Hwy 3.Free breakfast.
Cons: The rugs, breakfast seating, the doors and windows need weather stripping.
Water was coming through the doors and windows. There is a huge gap from the bottom of the door that you must put a towel there to keep insects and rodents out of your room. The window ac unit was extremely loud and the breakfast area too small for such a large place, eating standing up is not my idea of good morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel, close to the port.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to our destination
Cons: parts of the hotel needs updated.
Location: Kennedy space center, port canaveral cruise ships. as well as many other excursions
Parts of the hotel needs updated but overall a nice place to snooze and cruise or even stay after your cruise while you check out the space center and other sights of Port Canaveral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

great get away

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons:
Location: hiking hiking take photo of wild life
it was a nice place and great about 30 min for the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I had a good experience with this hotel. I made a mistake when booking, I wrote to them and they solved it for me really quickly. The Staff was nice. Clean room and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eastpointe, MI

Florida Vacation - Visit to Space Center

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The location was good as it was close to the Kennedy Space Center.
This hotel was not what I expected. The rooms are entrance from outside only, no building with hallways. Not a huge deal, but we were on ground level so a little loud with cars coming and going. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was decent. There are other Restaurants in the area if you prefer. It was close to Kennedy Space Center - about 12 miles. The pool looked nice, but we did not use it. Overall, it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ashley Carrillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We would like the opportunity to apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations during the time of your visit. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to have another opportunity in the future to see you again and provide you with the best overall stay possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stayed for visit to Kennedy Space Center

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Integrity
Cons: Remodeling
Location: Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex - Excellent!
1. Payed in full up front on-line with Expedia a week ago: Experiment 2. Was not asked for a credit card at registration for "Incidentals." Excellent = Trust and respect. 3. Gave me perfect verbal directions to the Space Center Visitor Complex. Great! 4. Free breakfast - no frills - as promised. Good. 5. At check out, I was told I didn't owe anything. Excellent = Trust and respect. 6. Just wish every hotel stay I have had was this hassle free!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ashley Carrillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. Allow me to also thank you for providing such positive feedback regarding your visit! Our guests satisfaction is very important to us and we are truly happy that you received a overall great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was inexpensive so really you get what you pay for. The staff was nice. The pool is in the parking lot and they have added a waterfall to dress it up but its still just an old pool in the parking lot. We stayed overnight to go to Kennedy so it was just a place to crash. The issues are that the hotel in general is pretty old and run down looking, old dripping noisy front window A/C's running, people hanging out in front of their rooms drinking and smoking, no elevators for the 2nd and 3rd floor so you're lugging your luggage. The rooms have apparently been remodeled but I'm skeptical about how long ago that happened. All that said, the beds were fine, the room wasn't dirty and for the price it served its purpose - but if i went back to the area i'd look at options across the street to see if they're any better and I'd pay a small premium if they were.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Ashley Carrillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for not exceeding your expectations during the time of your visit. Your feedback and your business is very important to us and we hope to have another opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Stayed here on our way to the July Daytona race. Very convenient and the staff was very accommodating. Will stay here again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Ashley Carrillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to know our location and staff service was convenient and accommodating for you and we look forward to another visit in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Presently surprised because of the price I got. Great experience and will be back.