Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location very close to Via Adriana

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very friendly welcome and nice service. We had a great time. Very Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only there one night

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The room was small but very clean. The receptionist was friendly and very helpful. Plenty of car parking space once hotel identified.
Cons: Could have done with another pillow but did not ask for one so my own fault. Main problem was finding it. Signed once as you came into town but not again. Hotel not easily noticed on the very busy road and only signed as O C.
Location: Not there long enough to find out but immediate surroundings appeared run down and we were not tempted to explore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay only

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We stayed here late September. Hotel is in a built up area with a very busy road in front of the hotel. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Very few restaurants within walking distance and the hotel does not have a restaurant. Expensive to get a taxi into Tivoli 15euro for a 3km trip! Very pleasant staff though and adequate breakfast. Walking distance to Hadrians Villa which was fabulous
5 out of 5
by EARL from naples,florida

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
great stay.clean,modern,comfortable.hotel staff friendly and helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Simple but good

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Sighted close to both gardens, secure car parking and very helpful staff. Good English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Convenient to the bus line. Good Chinese buffet within two blocks. Friendly man at the front desk with great spoken English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T & W, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. Staff recommended excellent restaurant nearby.
Nice Hotel but a little far from the attractions of Tivoli, need your own transport and may struggle to park nearer the centre.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Kennett square

One of the most comfy beds!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room so much I booked it for another night later in my trip!
5 out of 5
by Norman from Dunellen NJ USA

Nice place, very modern

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a windy night and made the shutters have a lot of noise. When I raised them, the problem went away. But the Front Desk was not able to help at that point.
5 out of 5
by anne from Surprise

Good hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to see Tivoli if you have a car which we did. Very friendly staff, nice lobby and clean rooms. Right on main street and easy to find. Room was nicely furnished and had enough towels, hot water and comfortable bed. Good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel. Self parking was right next door to hotel, felt safe.