Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Ok for just overnight sleep and nothing else.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: information on where to get good food
Location: none around
There were not any restaurants close by so we ordered room service.. terrible food! Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was so duty,next day wee back late night and the room steel duty,no clean towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
About 15 minutes from the airport. Not a lot of places to go or eat at around the hotel. Room was OK, A/C was cold! Breakfast was really good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very dissapointed they could not find us in the system staff wants todo what they want . Need better customer service the carpet rooms are dirty n the food is the worst i will not stay there anymore
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Don't book this hotel!

Posted May 22, 2017
I should have listened to the reviews. By far the WORST hotel i have ever stayed in. To start off, The hotel is in the middle of the industrial part of the city. Hard to get there due to the heavy traffic, highway is your front yard and view. It is hard to get something to eat there since there is nothing within walking distance. The room had a bad smell of mildew, the ac unit was broken and the small room was hot. The staff was very rude and unhelpful. After letting them know about the issues with the room, they continued to be rude refusing to help or even change me to another room. After a few hours of waiting, I called the front desk and the lady hung up on me. Dont take your chances, trying to save money by staying here is NOT worth it.
5 out of 5
by Jose Manuel

guadalajara trip

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
small gate away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience as usual

Posted May 11, 2017
Great staff, good benefits, clean place, very affordable. We come here every month cause of the service, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent cost-benefit relation

Posted May 9, 2017
Perfect when traveling on a low budget. Simple rooms, simple decoration simple services but everything is in a good shape and reasonably clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to freeway

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Elevator work partially to small Nice breakfasts Attendants 60% cordially at desk Attendants 100% cordially at leaving time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

I Recommend this hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Very Pleasant stay... Staff was very nice .. It was quiet and cozy, the room was small.. That's the only negative I would say. I would still stay there again.