Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful, Relaxed Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stayed with my wife on our honeymoon. We had a relaxed and rejuvenating stay. The property was wonderful. The management and housekeeping staff were delightful. I'd highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a quiet vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best view in Barbados

Posted May 12, 2016
3 Bedroom well appointed ,lots of space, nice infinity pool. Good 5 hour maid service. Beautifully landscaped grounds. Balconies very nice. Kitchen fully equipped and up to date. Huge porch dining table for 8.Loits of closet space. Huge bathrooms with huge shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Romantic

Posted Apr 18, 2015
A oasis for my husband and I in our ten year anniversary. Appliances were very old and not completely functional at all times, but we made do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Our villa was clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The grounds/gardens are beautiful and very well maintained. Our attendant, the office/restaurant staff and the security personnel were all polite. We could not have asked for a more wonderful vacation at The Villas at Stone Haven-a home away from home. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Sharron from Paris

Fantastic Villas

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at Stonehaven Villas with 3 friends during early March 2014. Tobago island is wonderful and these villas a great. Great location (short walk to shops, restaurants, other hotels and beach), great view of the ocean from the villa, great size, great service at Reception, Bar and Villa Attendant, all topped with a private pool! Very large and can house much more than 4 people. Very good value for money and cannot think of any improvement opportunities. Fully recommended !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2014 by Villas at Stonehaven Team, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your glowing review of our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our island and thank you for taking the time to post your comments online and in recommending us to others. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Patriots Day Travelers

Paradise in Tobago

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Orbitz
Paradise in Tobago” 5 of 5 starsReviewed 6 days ago NEW We stayed at the villas at Stonehaven and no one wanted to go home. We were on a windsurfing trip at Pigeon Point and fell in love with Tobago and the Villas. The villas are incredible, the outdoor living room, dining room and private infinity pool were all beautiful. The furnishings, well equipped kitchen, laundry, large bathrooms, linens, etc. were all fantastic. We had a rental car and shopped so we ate in all nights except for our arrival night when we ate at the restaurant. Our housekeeper was lovely, great advice about the island, she gave us shopping lists, and then prepared great local dishes for us. The villas are large, ours was actually four bedroom and four and 1/2 bath. The staff at the hotel is great. We were well cared for in this luxury home and its spoiled us for any other location. I can't wait to return.