Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Craig from portland or usa

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
had a beautiful room and a lovely view of the umbrian countryside. good access to groceries and the old town enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Strasbourg

Excellent value.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Common areas, including breakfast room, are very elegant. Our room was spacious, though with dated carpeting. Bathroom was also clean and spacious. Easy 10 minute walk into the old town. Free, covered parking on site.
4 out of 5
by David from Christchurch

Worth a stay

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff alas breakfast could have been better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is basic and has no pool. however, the rooms are very clean and it's not expensive. it's not far from the town (which is itself very small but gorgeous) only about a five or ten minute walk. the owner / staff are not friendly.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 8, 2017
Cons: Migliorare i sanitari. Piatto doccia rovinato
Location: Buona
Positiva. Tranquilla struttura con interessanti spazi a disposizione degli ospiti interni ed esterni
5 out of 5
by Bruno

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Sono ritornato dopo 25 anni e ancora una volta sono rimasto soddisfatto della scelta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

A pochi minuti da Porta Romana

Posted Feb 4, 2017
La camera era luminosa, confortevole e pulita, e il servizio garage gratuito. Il personale non presentissimo, ma gentile, comunque nel complesso un soggiorno piacevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia


Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati benissimo i titolari molto disponibili e gentili, abbiamo cenato tutte le sere nel ristorante piatti buoni,abbondanti e preparati al momento con professionalità.
4 out of 5
by Alberta from Latina

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Buono x relax