Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
A lovely resort on a great beach, condo unit was lovely, clean n cozy, a short drive to downtown Tofino. Great facilities, staff friendly and helpful. Yes I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby Bc

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Great location but bathroom wasn’t so clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Luxury apartments next to surfing beach.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Location: Beaches - Tofino is a beautiful area with lots of walks in the forests and along beaches. Boat trips are a must do - the coastline is fantastic.
Lovely apartment and facilities - were ideal for a birthday celebration. Shared facilities close to beach are fantastic, including showers for washing off after surfing, a look out tower, a function room with BBQs outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, BC

pleasant quiet resort next to the beach

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: We liked the close proximity to the beach, the décor of the rooms, and the peace and quiet.
The apartments are well appointed in every detail, and are very comfortable, with large windows in the living area to enhance the light and space. We enjoyed walks along the beach at Cox bay, especially at low tide when the rock pools near the nearby headland are more accessible, and sea anemones and other organisms are visible. The trail on the headland leads to areas good for viewing large waves and surfboard riders when the surf is up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo bc

Shortage of hot water

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Ran out of hot water for a bath, not sure why as my hubby had a shower hours previous and we hadn’t run the dishwasher dishwasher or anytiing. Plug for the tub also had a slow leak. Tub could have been cleaner, appeared clean but oucould feel grime. Other than that room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qualicum Beach

Great resort.

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Very comfortable beds and linen.
Cons: The only negative is that we did not know of the big construction project being built next door. Waking up to that each morning wasn't that pleasant.
Really nice resort. Upgraded to a view room which was really nice. Very clean, kitchen had the basic to prepare a meal. Good location.