Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, close to the center of akihabara

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: the location was excellent.
Location: You have a bunch of restaurants half a block from the hotel, the train station of akihabara is also half a block. Very accesible location.
The hotel was nice and clean, excellent location. The staff was very helpful and always ready to assist you. You will be near to everything in Akihabara.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Front Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying at our hotel. We appreciate that you reviewed our service. Our hotel locates a convenient area Thank you for your review, and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The room is really small, the bathroom is just tiny, and the breakfast was just ok, i guess it works for business travelers but if you are on vacation avoid it, the neighborhood is a little bit trashy, for a little more money you can find a better place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is more like a hostel to me. The only thing that it impress me is that the staff there could understand english conversations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore/Boston

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was overall an above average experience due to the following points: convenient (less than 5 mins to Akihabara station and Akiba town). Lots of food in the area; Menya Musashi, Gyu Kaku, Pepper Lunch, Coco Ichibanya, Fastfood (McD/BK/Carl's Jr), Sushi Bars, Tempura Casual bar (special cuz it is the only place that I see using yuzu peels), lots of ramen/soba bars, bakeries... Ever popular Gundam Cafe, newly opened Square Enix cafe... No lack of food (Entire Yodo's level 7 is all food)... Cons: Small (however normal for Japan standards), the only toilet seat that is not heated (been to Japan 5 times and this is the first time i see a toilet bowl not heated)... Non-existent wifi. I would still stay again for the excellent location, near to Nippori that connects to Keisei Skyliner for NRT, also near to Hamamasutcho for connection to Haneda airport.
5 out of 5
by Jackson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ming Wai

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Near to subway station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great cozy hotel right next to the station.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this place day of, and was happy with the room. It was a semi double, cozy room, and was perfect for me and my husband. No closet space in this room but an area to hang up clothes and lots of table space. The bathroom was nice too. The station was literally down the street. For the price, space, and area, I wouldn't recommend this place for people staying a night or two. They also have a restaurant downstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels