Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

[機能的な滞在:外国人が多い]

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: 綺麗さ
Cons: どことなく、ラブホチックな雰囲気
部屋は狭いが、全般的に綺麗で機能的な部屋は、好感が持てる。 観光等で寝るだけの人には、逆に綺麗過ぎるかも? 値段次第だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

시부야 번화가와 가깝지만 동네는 조용한 호텔

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 욕실에서 약간 눅눅한 냄새가 났습니다.
Location: 시부야역 번화가에서 도보 약 10분거리이고 주변에 필요한 것들이 부족함 없이 다 있습니다.
시부야 번화가에서 약 10분 정도 걸으면 나오는 호텔입니다. 주변에 편의점이 종류별로 아주 많아서 위치는 마음에 들었습니다. 2층에는 세탁기와 전자렌지가 비치되어있어 편리하게 사용했습니다. 화장실에서 약간 눅눅한 냄새가 났던 것을 빼면 합리적인 가격에 괜찮은 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Small but nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Room is very clean. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Makes our travel around Tokyu very pleasant and easy.
Location: Close to train station, restaurants and shopping centers.
Love the convenience stores nearby. Easy access from Shibuya Station...about ten mins walk. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Right price and location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Hallways less dreary.
Location: Location is great since you are close to the Shibuya station and Crossing. From the Shibuya station you can travel anywhere in Tokyo.
Hotel is good for the price and is near restaurants, coffee shops, shopping stores, Shibuya station and Crossing, and many more tourist attractions. The hotel is very small. As soon as you walk into the lobby you have an idea of how small it is. The room are also very small however, the bed was ok for my child and I to share. The hotel is outdated. The staff was nice and tried to be accommodating but few amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time in tokyo

Posted Jul 27, 2016
For the little time we spent in the hotel, it super comforting. The bed was cozy and the room was kept clean. Definitely worth booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
綺麗だが、一つ一つは美しくない。壁の汚れや風呂場の赤カビ、接客など。改善希望。。。ただ、試供品サービスは面白い取り組みだった、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
feel good location good room clean nice place for tokyo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ハワイ

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Cons: タオル交換
言えば良かったのかも知れませんが、連泊したのにタオルは交換されませんでした。 他は満足です。大浴場があればもっと泊まりたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 青森

遊びに最高

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: コンパクトな事と無駄がなく衛生的で経済的なところ。 あと立地が良い。
Cons: エレベーターが一基だけなので少々待たされる。
Location: コンビニも隣で買い物に困らない。 地下鉄の駅もすぐで歩いて渋谷駅まで地下でも行けるから、悪天候の場合便利。
渋谷の街中にあり、駅にも近く遊びで東京を訪れるのには最高の立地。部屋も清潔で少々狭いがコストパフォーマンスを考えれ ば充分。  朝食も美味しく頂けた。セキュリティーも万全で又利用したい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
It was okay, but I expected more because of the pictures online