Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店靠近田原町地鐵站, 十分方便。

Posted Jul 17, 2016
我在這裡住了4晚, 酒店位置相當不錯, 距離雷門和淺草寺很近,附近亦有很多吃的地方, 價錢合理。 需然酒店房間較為細小,但環境十分清靜和舒適。 唯獨是酒店不會提供任何用品,一一需要自費。 所以若果想在這裡住, 就要帶備一切用品,或者在大堂購買。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Nice location

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room facilities is a bit old.
Location: 合羽橋道具街
Nice location, lobby is good, though the room is way to small, considering the price, it still a choice in pocket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei city

簡單舒適

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 房間質感
Cons: 房間隔音
Location: 附近有彌生軒、餃子店
1.交通超級方便 2.電梯很快 3.wifi不用密碼,速度快 4.可以付980円吃早餐 5.接待人員親切
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limoges

Hôtel quartier d'Asakusa

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: Plus de place pour ranger sa valise
L'hôtel se situe sur une grande avenue, il est donc facile à trouver. Il est aussi proche de la station tawaramachi de la ginza line, à quelques pas du Senjo-ji, ainsi que d'un family mart et d'un 7 eleven ( pour les encas). C'est un hôtel accueillant, le personnel est agréable, souriant et près à se décarcasser pour vous. La chambre était petite, mais confortable et bien agencée, avec suffisamment d'explications en anglais pour savoir comment utiliser le matériel (tv, coffre fort...). Wi fi gratuite dans tout l'hôtel. J'ai vraiment aimé séjourner dans cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便,靠近田原町。

Posted May 22, 2016
交通方便,離雷門走路只需10分鐘,去上野也方便做地鐵只需2站,飯店附近也有ROX百貨公司及唐吉軻德。只是房間空調不太冷,要到半夜睡覺期間才會涼。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

地理位置極棒

Posted May 10, 2016
離淺草站和田原町兩個地鐵站都很近,離淺草雷門也很近,旁邊就是知名的合羽橋道具街,地理位置極棒!除了房間小了點,不過五臟俱全,步調較緩靜謐卻方便,推薦!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

淨中帶旺, 房間整潔舒適...

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 位置方便, 寧靜, 房間整潔, 職員殷勤有善...
Location: 坐落田原町駅附近, 徒步可到淺草一帶...
酒店位置非常方便, 因不是坐落旅遊中心區所以環境寧靜, 周邊街道乾淨, 數分鐘腳程可達"田原町駅", 10多分鐘腳程可達淺草寺, 商店街一帶, 酒店職員英語水平很好, 態度殷勤有善, 我入住的雙床房間處於2樓, 樓底十分高, 床舖, 用具等十分整潔, 是我在東京入住過的酒店中, 排名五甲之選...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近で、便利

Posted May 5, 2016
ビジネスでの利用。 たまにはのんびりと浅草方面での宿泊を、と、思いメトロの銀座線沿線だったこちらに決定。駅から徒歩ですぐの立地と、渋谷/表参道方面と朝夕ともに座れてアクセスできることも意外な魅力。 フロントの対応は明るく丁寧でとても感じがよく、好感をもてました。 部屋は可もなく不可もなく、普通のビジネスホテルです。シャワーブースのみのコンパクトな作りの水回りは、もう少し丁寧な掃除機だとリピートするかな、という感じ。。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: For the price in Tokyo, it is acceptable.
Cons: Bathroom is out of date. Cleanliness of room is acceptable but can be better. Drainage of the shower/bathtub are not working too well.
For the price of hotel, it is acceptable. It is very close to metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay there. A modern and clean hotel close tot senso-ji-temple and about 100m from the nearest subway station. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.