Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice quiet location and only a short walk to the train stations and plenty of food options
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

設備が古い

Posted Dec 10, 2015
シャワーが使い難い、温度調節が難しく、高さも不十分で少し屈まないと頭が洗えない。またウォシュレットも待機時間が長く、少し面倒でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シャワーの温度調節が難しい

Posted Dec 9, 2015
古いタイプのシャワーで温度調節が難しく、また水圧も低く、かなりストレスが溜まりました。またウォシュレットも起動までに時間がかかり、こちらもマイナスです。部屋は広いのですが、、
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to subway

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Wi if was not good
Good hotel, but winging as not great, our only complaint
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soon Kit

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
A toptier/gold frequent stayer with major hotels rewards program, i have experience seeing hotels of different categories. This arts hamamatsucho is the worst experience. there are many alternative in the areas with true better value for experience. Should have taken local recommendation to select other hotels nearby. I spend 200+ nights annually for business travels. I hope this justifies my statement. Helping to avoid bad experience for your great trip to Tokyo! Why let this hotel spoil your fun? Cheers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie from paris

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
L hotel est correct mais la clim ne fonctionnait pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Quiet and safe hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet and safe area. Breakfast was included. Five minute walk to bus and train station. Good wi fi. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Milk in the fridge!
Location: Not much around the hotel, however just a short walk to eating places. Bus, train and monorail station at end of street. 3 stops to Tokyo station.
The staff at check in were very pleasant. Although they spoke limited English they did their best to assist us if needed. The room was well set out and comfortable. The bathroom was well stocked and very clean. Lovely shower, and we enjoyed the free gifts! The face masks were very refreshing after long days of sightseeing. Breakfast was comprehensive catering to both western and Japanese cuisine. A bit out of the way in relation to city life and the big lights of Tokyo, but very handy for the tours we were booked into.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Art Hotels Omori. General Manager., Hotel Management
This time thank you very much for your accommodation. Thank you for your compliment. From Sinagawa station to Omori station 7minute by train. And Omori station to our hotels 5minute by walk. It would be quit complicated for first visitors. Well breakfast buffet is plus offer a menu of about 40 kinds of, depending on the season, And coming days we will do improve to some new menus and we are very sorry for inconvenience. And we are very delighted with as you satisfied. We hope you will visit again. Thank you very much. Art Hotels Omori. General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

空調怎麼了?

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
空調只有暖氣非常離譜,我們想要低溫的空氣只能開窗,但外頭又是地鐵轟隆。不過除此之外都非常好。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wookkisine from 한국

가격대비 별로예요ㅠ

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2박숙박하였는데 첫날 로비 들어가자마자 냄새때문에 속이 좋지않았습니다. 둘러보니 바로옆에 식당이 있더라구요. 그래서 그냥 환기가 안됐나보다 싶어 그냥 그건 그렇다고치고, 룸에 올라가니 룸에서도 또 이상한냄새가 나더라구요ㅠㅜ표현하긴 좀 그런데 어쨌든 들어갔을때 순간 냄새가나는게아니라ㅡ 체크인후 냄새빠지라고 창문을 열어놓고 10시간뒤에 들어왔을때도 냄새가 남아있을정도였어요. 그리고 전체적으로 쾌적은 둘째치고 청소가 제대로 안되어있어서 불쾌했습니다. 체크인하고 올라가자마자 화장실을봤는데 욕조랑 벽에 머리카락들이 붙어져있었고 둘째날은 나갔다왔는데 침구랑욕실청소는 정리되어있었는데 화장대 옆에 휴지통도 안비워진채로 그대로있었어요.ㅠㅠ 제가 냄새에 예민한편은 아닌데도 불구하고 계속 냄새땜에 신경이 쓰일정도니 예민하신분들은 참고하시는것이 좋을것같아요. 그리고 저는 2박 53만원이였는데 정말이 이 가격이 맞나싶을 정도예요. 10만원이여도 다신 가고싶지않습니다ㅠㅠ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Soo Hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels