Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

โรงแรมสะอาด เดินทางง่าย ใกล้วัดเซนโซจิ

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: ความสะอาด
Cons: ควรมีห้องน้ำแยก
Location: วัดเซนโซจิ มองเห็นตึก Tokyo Sky Tree มองเห็นตึกฟองเบียร์ ใกล้แม่น้ำซูมิดะ
เป็นการเดินทางครั้งแรกนอกประเทศ การหาโรงแรมที่เหมาะสมกับเราเป็นสิ่งที่จำเป็นมาก และโรงแรมนี้ก็เป็นหนึ่งในนั่น เนื่องจากมีราคาที่เหมาะสม สะอาด และมีห้องพักสำหรับนักเดินทางผู้หญิงโดยเฉพาะ ซึ่งครบตามจุดประสงค์ นอกจากนี้ยังเดินทางไปสะดวกสำหรับคนที่เดินทางมาครั้งแรก ใกล้ร้านสะดวกซื้อ สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน และสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวอย่างเช่น วัดเซนโซจิ ตึกฟองเบียร์ แม่น้ำซูมิดะ และ Tokyo Sky Tree เป็นต้น
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安いです

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 安いの一言ですね。
Cons: カプセルの中は、エアコンが効かないので、暑かった。ロールスクリーンをあけているとまぁまぁ涼しい。 上段のカプセルに上がるのに、苦労した。移動式のはしごが欲しい。
Location: 浅草寺の裏側なので、駅までは10分程度あるが、浅草寺を通れば気分は楽しい。 お店もたくさんあるので、楽しめると思います。
場所は、駅から少しあるけど、それ程気になる距離ではない。歯磨き、タオル、浴衣(?)も完備していて、この値段だと十分だと思った。 カプセル部分を借りました。 お風呂に湯船もあり、シャンプーやボディーソープもあったので、すごいと思いました。 トイレや化粧室はとても清潔感があり、新しかったです。 ドライヤーがナノイオンのイオニティーで結構新品だったので、びっくりでした。 カプセルは壁が薄いので、隣の人のいびきがうるさくて眠れなかったです。耳栓などのアメニティがあるとすごく嬉しかったかもです。 ロッカーに入らない大きな荷物はフロントで預かってくれるので、嬉しかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A. Cali

Great location but not up to par

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is in a GREAT location and that is probably the only thing that gives it any kind of rating. Very old and outdated. Smells of wet mold. The rooms are tiny and the towels are in poor condition. The bed and sheets were clean. Bathroom/shower very old but clean. Since I got this hotel as part of a good deal and because it is in a great location.... I'm happy with my stay in general... But I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just okay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was okay. It's located about 10-15 minutes walk from asakusa station right behind the temple. I would describe the hotel as old fashioned but it was clean. The main thing was that it felt warm in the capsule even though I slept with the curtain open and slept on the side of the opening. I would recommend it for a night or so since the price is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I liked to be here, because the staff was friendly and helpful and my room was clean and comfortable with a good enough view to the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great hotel for budget travellers

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great hotel for budget travellers like me. It's in an excellent location couple of minutes walk from Nakamise Street and Asakusa station. Ueno station is about 30 mins walk. Would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 四国

カプセルはカプセル

Posted Jun 6, 2016
カプセルはやはり狭く、空気の流れがないので暑かった。お風呂はあまりきれいとは言えないが、浅草という場所、料金を考えると仕方ないかと思う。一度カプセルを体験してみたいと思い利用したが、また利用するかは?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VTE

有名観光地通り抜けのホテル

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 毎日、シーツやタオル、寝衣を交換。歯ブラシまで付いて低価格
Cons: カプセル内の空調設備
Location: 有名観光地・コンビニ近い
最寄り駅まで仲見世を通り抜けながら観光気分 清潔で共有スペースもゆったりとして気持ち良いく過ごせた。 女性のみサウナもある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

아사쿠사에서 관광한다면 가격대비 훌륭함

Posted May 16, 2016
가격을 생각하면 훌륭합니다. 캡슐 자체는 오래된게 느껴지지만 깨끗하고 아늑합니다. 직원의 대응도 좋았고 휴게실이나 화장실은 전혀 냄새도 나지 않고 깨끗하고 시설도 세련되고 분위기가 좋았습니다. 저는 리노베이션 된 캡슐에 묵어서 방안에서 휴대폰 충전 가능했어요.