Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Only good thing is being central.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Don't waste time in a capsule hotel. They are uncomfortable, communal and at any price not worth staying at. So gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok if you want cheap and clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It is ok if you want cheap and OK capsule hotel. Bad thing is you have to check out ever morning and you have to organize your stuff everyday since you won't have your own locker for everyday. The locker is not that big anyway so your luggage have to be left on shared area. But other than that the hotel mostly used by Japanese themselves. The room are clean and decent. For me for this price I ok with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to train station, that's the only plus

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Been to other capsules before but this one is really, really "value"... But it's real close to a JR train station though. Will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Cheap

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Wotif
Have to check out and back in every day. Kind of annoying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

About 5 min from JR Kanda Station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy
Cons: Air-conditioner
Location: Around JR Kanda Station there're some convenient stores and you can go to Akihabara or Ueno just about 5-10 min
I went to Tokyo alone with one daypack, it's very convenient to me, just walk about 5 min from JR Kanda Station and I can go anywhere in Tokyo. Only one thing I don't like is shared bathroom, one elevator and I can't adjust the air-conditioner inside the capsule, but the capsule is totally clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For those looking for a basic place

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the cost
5 out of 5
by Tim from London

Simply outstanding

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Simply outstanding for a no frills capsule hotel right in the heart of Kanda. Beautifully clean. Super helpful staff and open 24/7. Superb experience of Japanese capsule hotel
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Krishna Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels