Ratings based on 1,803 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC Area

This is where you should stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location, views, service, comfort
First time travelers to Japan - we stayed here at the recommendation of a friend who had stayed previously. What a great choice! Easy to transportation (including Narita Express) and walkable to great sights, restaurants, shopping. As a party of three, our room had a roll away too - which was as comfortable as a regular bed. Amazing view overlooking train station and Shibuya crossing, some rooms can see Mt Fuji on a clear day. Staff is friendly and English was no problem. It was a splurge but absolutely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Place & Convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location & Quality
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of food & shopping mall around, can spent days in this area.
Location was good & no lack of eating place within the hotel. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: convenience, comfortable, friendly staff, efficient check in, room upgrade for us before we check in
hotel upgraded us before we checked in which is a nice touch. all staff are so friendly. location is so convenient. Will stay next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excellent hotel with everything you could ever need. Spacious, clean and well kitted out rooms. Great service and very helpful concierge too. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We like this hotel's services and nice room,and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great if you're tall

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I'm 6'4" and I booked this hotel mainly on its reputation for large beds and I wasn't disappointed, easily the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in for years. I could have been a couple inches taller and my feet still wouldn't be sticking out the end. We got a slight upgrade on arrival, so I can't comment on the standard rooms, but our corner room on the 23rd floor was big by western standards and positively enormous by Tokyo standards. The location is perfect, about 300m from Shibuya station but on the opposite side of the station from the main crossing area, so you can easily avoid the crowds. I'd absolutely recommend this hotel, it's great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: None
Location: Walk around 10 minutes from JR Shibuya station.
The room is clean. Staff are very polite and helpful. Excellent services!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Shibuya

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel, convenient location, nice view on Tokyo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel is an amazing location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff were great, beautifully clean, amazing bar on Level 40 with great views of Tokyo
Location: Great location to explore Tokyo, close to Shibuya crossing & Shibuya station
We loved our stay at Cerulean Tower. The hotel is located a 2 minute walk from the Shibuya crossing but it is away from the noise etc. We stayed in the superior king room and it was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, Ca

Excellent hotel and conveniently located.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
A very short walk from the Shibuya station and Ginza Crossing, this hotel is stylish, comfortable, clean, and considerate. I booked a room with 2 beds but there were 3 of us so they gave us a room with 3 double beds and it wasn't cramped. Separate shower from the tub allowed us to have an ofuro type experience every day. We received a Japan newspaper in English each day. Mini bar was reasonable and even stocked with Japanese whisky. Harajuku is one train stop away and is a great place for shopping and takes you into Omotesando with amazing modern architecture. Overall a very pleasant experience and will likely be the hotel for all future trips to Tokyo.