Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to JR train station

Posted Nov 14, 2016
it was great exp....staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small, but clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location, comfort
very close to station shops and restaurant, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chisun Inn in Kamata, Tokyo

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, decent size, friendly staff.
Cons: Have coffee for the guests.
Front desk very helpful. Very pleasant and always trying to help. Excellent inn for simple stay, clean and has all the basics. Close to both the train stations in Kamata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with the nice price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Location: train station, convenience store
close to the train station, the staff was nice, got a 7-eleven opposite the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
It's a small hotel, but it has everything you need. Hotel staff are very friendly. It's about 10 minutes walk from the JR Kamata station, and there's a 7-11 close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PERTH

Near station

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Staff helpful... walking distance to JR Kamata...near Haneda airport n eatery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased, highly recommended

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Stayed for one night on my way to Tokyo. Sato, the hotel staff when I checked in, was exceedingly helpful and friendly, not to mention that he spoke excellent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to Haneda Airport

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice room, very comfortable bed and great staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Japan experience

Posted May 21, 2015
We spent 9 days in this lovely hotel. Room was small but comfortable and clean. Everyone speaks english and they can give any kind of informations about the area (Kamata station) as Tokyo. I Recommend this hotel with regular standards. Dave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel staff were always polite and friendly, and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Excellent service!