Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Quiet & handy hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel is very closed to the subway station which is very convenient. There are lots of places nearby for eating and breakfast. Even if you choose to walk to the central Shinjuku (2 stations away), you won't find it long and difficult. Isetan is within walking distance (1 station away). The hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Clean hotel with nice staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Travelers can leave luggages in the private room for the day before checking in and after checking out.
5 out of 5
by Niña Marie

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was short but it is super fine. The hotel is just minutes away from the station and there are many restaurants and coffee shops just around the corner
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Spartan but adequate

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
NUTS gave us a dorm-style accommodations, which looked spartan but was adequate. The beds were on wheels so they moved whenever we did. If you are a 20-something backpacker, this place is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Given a room outside of their hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was surprised when I checked in that they gave me a room in their "annex" which was really just a random studio apartment that they had purchased/rented around the block, in a residential apartment building. It was clean enough, comfortable enough (nothing special - IKEA-ish furniture), and secure enough for a solo male. I cannot compare to a room in the actual hotel - but if I had to guess, I would say my room was slightly worse than one of their normal hotel rooms, judging by what I saw of the rather nice, small lobby. If I were a solo female traveler, I would been very unsatisfied and would never have taken the room they gave me, as the security of being in a hotel was absolutely lost. Be ready for possible surprises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room 504 is the best choose for family (3ppl)

Posted Jan 7, 2017
we got a great response from the hotel and they reply us quickly. This is the best choose for those who travel with their family members (3ppl) the room is big enough, lavatory and bathroom are in good hygiene and comfortable space room 504 is GREAT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels