Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Business trip

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stay for over a week, business trip, very comfortable, good access to sites and transportation. Very good customer service.
4 out of 5
by Justine

Comfy and convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is actually my 2nd time staying in this hotel, still feel comfy and convenient for choosing this hotel. Location is good for transportation and convenient store
4 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Hotel close to metro, easily to go around

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel, good location and good breakfast. To airports very easy, staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
too warm in the room, cant adjust air condition ..
5 out of 5
by Calvin

Great Service, Great Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable. The room was ample, clean and up to date. The staff were always extremely polite and friendly, even by Japanese standards. The price is reasonable. Breakfast is very nice, with some variety day to day, including both Japanese and western items. The location is quite convenient: just a 10 minute walk from Juso station, which itself is a quick 5-10 min train ride to Umeda station.
5 out of 5
by Isabel

SUPER RECOMMENDED

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staying in the CH Nihombashi was such a fantastic choice for Tokyo. I am planning to go back to Tokyo and will not have any second thoughts about choosing this hotel. The hotel is right above the Bakurocho Station, although it is quite a few flight of steps ( quite a feat when you have a mega luggage). HOWEVER - and not too quite obvious whereabouts is a lift - which takes you up on a nearby street. There is 7/11 also on the street level literally beside the hotel if you don't fancy going to restaurants nearby which are great. There is a super cool grocery store with lots of healthy stuff, fruits. Worth exploring the area around for all other shops eg cosmetics, and clothes and bags retailed. The staff are super helpful and really lovely. I think however that the hotel staff could do with reconnaissance trips around tokyo, to know where they are and point it out in the maps.But all in all SUPER and highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
I just don't have anything to say. I really don't have anything to say......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a convenient hotel for the Ryogoku Kogukikan which was our primary reason for staying. Close to JR line, plenty of restaurants in close proximity, and the breakfast was quite nice. Hotel clean, room small but a standard for Japan. Overall this hotel served our purposed well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Central tokyo business hotel with the best staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Was greeted by the friendliest staff I have ever meet in my travels. The complimentary breakfast was excellent too! Room for two people was a bit small as I found myself bumping into the walks often. The bathroom height as a bit low for a 6'1" person as myself but the bathroom was clean and had free hand wash and shampoo daily.