Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, US

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent location. Great pricing and value for a long stay. I would like to see more of their listings in different areas of Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

In the middle of it all

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: If you have lived in Japan before it is just like stepping into a typical apartment. The washer/dryer and bathroom air dryer are great.
Cons: Get rid of the alarm clock that beeps every time it feels a trimmer on the table. More outlets, especially near the head of the bed.
Location: If you like to walk Shibuya is 30 minutes away. Tokyo Station 40-1 hour. It took 2 hours to walk from Ueno to the apartment.
The apartment is one block from the Oedo and Namboku Line trains which connect to Shinjuku and the Yamanote Lines. Roppongi Hills is a three minute walk away and the bar street is close enough to stumble home tipsy without getting lost. The shopping arcade is full of restaurants, Hawaiian, Soul Food, Thai, Italian, Asian Fusion, Ramen, Spanish, and a lot more. Jonathan's (24 hours and drink bar) and Freshness Burger are across the street. Dominoes Pizza is at the corner. Two convenience stores are less than fifty meters from the front door. The windows are great. They really block out A LOT of the street noise and temperature control is better. For someone used to removing shoes when entering the house it wasn't much, but the floor supports shoes worn indoors, though it is not advisable to track dirt from outside into you living quarters. The English staff at the company is very kind and helpful. They make sure everything you need is English accessible in the contract. You can see Tokyo Tower from the balcony.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Looks nicer online

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff made me go to an office across town to do papaerwork and contracts, but they didn't let me know until weeks after my booking due to a Hotels.com glitch with my email. The room had an air con heater near the ceiling, and the tile floor remained freezing regardless of the heater settings. I recommend only using this hotel in summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Right next to a train station and safe place.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Our flight was came in when the office closed but the hotel staff worked with us so we could get in, which was really awesome of them and the place was clean and next to some convenient stuff like a grocery store and gas station (if you're a smoker).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cozy Space In Azabu-Juban, Minato, Tokyo

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Japan's recycling is much more complex than America. They could be more clear as to where to put garbage and recycling.
Great space located in a bustling part of Tokyo. Walking distance to many restaurants, convenient stores, coffee shops, and public transportation. Has everything you need including kitchen, bedroom, full bathroom, and a balcony. It is a great deal and I will definitely be staying there when I visit Tokyo again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland

Central commuter pad

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and well equipped
Cons: Small by western standards, decent size for a short Tokyo stay
Location: Many supermarkets and food spots, 5mins walk from Roppongi
Nice small apartment, right next to a mainline metro station, very easy to get around the city from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome apt. Cheaper than a hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything you need is there to live and cook. 24hr supermarket is around a corner. Great restaurants are open until 5am in this neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room with an amazing view of tokyo tower!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: I liked it's location, the view from the balcony and facilities
The room is kind of small but that is quite standard for tokyo, the place to pick up your keys can be difficult to find as google maps doesn't go to the correct location. Apart from that, the location and facilities in the room were fantastic the underground is a couple of minutes away, bakeries and restaurants galore. A lot of the popular districts are just a few shops away such as shibuya and shinjuku. Can't fault this place.
3 out of 5
by Permpong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels