Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Smelly

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I have stayed here second times, the first time is good but this time has degraded compare with my previous experience. The room has very strong sweat smell and dusty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico muy bien comunicado

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Que el personal hable otros idiomas. Se habla japones y ligeramente el ingles.
Location: Muy bien ubicado, con metro y ferrocarril muy próximo. Gran cantidad de restaurantes en las inmediaciones.
Hotel muy bien situado, próximo a estación de metro y ferrocarril. La habitación sencilla pero cómoda, bien equipada. El personal del hotel muy atento y agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
アメニティーのシャンプー、コンディショナーがもう少し品質の高いものだと良かったと思います。洗い上がりがバリバリになってしまいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 宮城県仙台市

ビジネスに旅行に最適なホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
利便性が高い。銀座での飲食、出張先にも都合が良い。 次回も空きがあれば利用したい。 第一ホテルには何度も宿泊しているが、アネックスは3度目、とにかく泊まってみるといいよ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅チカなのに静かな場所のホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: シャワールームの扉は内開ではなく、外開きがよい。
駅から5分もかからないのですが、駅前から大通りをはさむため一気に静かな場所になります。 逆に夜遅くは女性には危ないぐらい。 部屋は綺麗で、設備も新しくたいへん過ごしやすかったです。 ビジネス用途では次回も是非利用したい良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀

交通の便も良く、居心地の良いホテルでした。

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: ゆったりしたお部屋と、お食事
Cons: お部屋に消臭スプレーがあると嬉しかったです。 私はタバコを吸いませんが、まあいいか、と思って喫煙可のお部屋予約になりました。かなり臭いが染み付いておりました。
Location: とても便利です。近くにコンビニも複数あります。駅から、正面方向に行けば飲食店もいっぱいあります。 ただ、私の準備不足?新橋駅から、何番出口から出るのかに迷い、地図アプリもよくわからず、変な方向に歩いてしまい、時間がかかりました。実際は駅からすぐ近くだったのに。
交通の便も良く、居心地の良いホテルでした。お食事は本館である第一ホテル東京のレストランも選べます(すぐそばです)。 朝食付きのプランでしたので、私は本館に伺い、アメリカンブレックファーストをいただきました。ゆったりとした時間を気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 本当はお夕食も、ホテルのレストランに伺おうと思っていたのですが、用事を済ませてホテルに着いたのが21時を廻ったので、すでにオーダーストップだったのが残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for business diners...!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good location to business diners, 5 mins walking distance to Shimbashi JR station connecting to Tokyo JR station eastbound & Haneda Airport Express.
5 out of 5
by Leon

Super hotel in Shimbashi

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
een heel erg goed hotel, prima prijs, redelijke grote kamer voor Tokyo, super personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Openbaar vervoer voor het hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nairobi,Kenya

Nice centrally located in Ginza.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Excellent hotel, polite service and nice central location. Could they plan to gentrify the facing wall where the train passes rambling on?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이동하기 편리

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
주변에 편의점이나 지하철역과 가까워서 밤에도 무섭지 않게 이동이 가능함.