Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a wonderful and comfortable hotel. The room was clean and good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location and being clean
Cons: The beds
Location: Easy Access subway and train 6 stops to Tokyo Haneda Airport by Monorail
Nice Location easy access to subway and train. in 2 different stays in 10 days the beds in one of the stays were better ,more comfortable. Breakfast in the Hotel don't waste your money even with Hotel coupon 2000 yen is too much for the selection, but overall very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel is directly connected to the train station called Tennozu Isle, so on your way to the hotel, you can come straight into the hotel from train. (If you're coming from Haneda airport). If coming from Narita airport, there is an airport limo that taked you directly from/to the airport for 3100 yen. The staff are very professional and good at English. There are restaurants in the plaza connected to the hotel as well. Very convenient and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent for easy connection with Haneda

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It's an excellent hotel if you want an easy/quick connection with Haneda airport. We had a morning flight to catch and it was very easy. Unfortunetely not that much to do around the hotel but easily connected with central Tokyo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Tokyo Stay with Family

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a late flight into Tokyo Haneda airport and wanted an hotel fairly easy to get to with a very young family (3y/o & 6m/o). Getting to the hotel was fairly easy from the airport. Direct TrainStation access to the hotel helps if it is raining (as it was when we arrived). The checkin was fast and prompt and the staff answered a few questions about the local area well (where is the convenience store / 7eleven etc). Please note that after the last train the Seafort complex goes into lock down so I had a bit of a problem after going to the local 7eleven to have difficulty returning to the hotel. I did it but was very wet due to the rain. The hotel is nice, and the room was fairly spacious. We had two beds that were small doubles. There were two seats and a small table looking out the window. Next morning my son found it really interesting to look out from the window to see many planes landing in Haneda, ships and various boats in the waterways, as well as Shinkansen and LRT monorail trains going by. We were on the 27th floor. The bathroom was well equipped with all essentials. The shampoo, shower gel and conditioner were from a well respected brand and had lavender oil in them (my wife loved these). The only negative was the breakfast charge of ¥2,000 per person. We are not big morning eaters so decided to skip this due to the price. Finally in reference to the staff, we had the misfortune yo leave my wife's iPhone on the table whilst waiting for our pick up. (Don't as
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Beautiful

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Spent our last 2 nights of 14 here because of easy access to haneda airport. Blown away. Hotel is connected to monorail station by beautiful galleria. One stop back to mainlines in tokyo. Monorail directly to terminal. Room was extremely nice and on floors 24-28 of a highrise. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good for those who arrived from Haneda Airport. The hotel is along the monorail towards Hamamacho Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Tokyo hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location for Haneda airport flights! Monorail stops at this hotel Location. Japan rail pass works for monorail and loop (Yamanote line). One stop on monorail to loop. Also can walk to Shenagawa station for subway. Clean room, nice size (for Japan). Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to the Monorail and Haneda Airport

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel is on an island and the lobby is connected to the Tokyo Monorail line. With luggage, there are no stairs, just escalators, elevators and walkways to the hotel lobby (5 minute walk). The buffet breakfast is excellent with fresh baked bread and cookies. The menu is both western and Japanese. The room was a good size (323 sq ft). The bathroom was clean. There is a 7-11 convenience store in the adjacent building open 24/7. The Airport Limousine Bus service has a pickup to Narita airport on the street level in front of the Monorail station. Only 3 frequencies (6:30a, 12:00p, and 5:00p).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Its a good hotel in the waterfront of Tokyo. I will stay again when ever the opportunity allows.