Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nadine

Travels in tokyo

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was well placed for the JR Osaki train station, restaurants, and had a sports centre on the ground floor. The room itself was relatively spacious and a decent sized bathroom. I'd happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to osaki station

Posted Jul 10, 2014
About a 3min walk from station. Hardly get wet if raining as there is mostly cover. Osaki is close to a lot of main districts by train. Clean and comfortable room . highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Olivia from UK

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
Other than no shelves or drewers to store, the room is well designed and comfortable. Spottless clean and very attentive service.
4 out of 5
by Sean

Great Business Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
My stay at Daiwa Roynet in Osaki was great. The friendly staff made my long trip from the airport almost worth the the time. The reception staff were well trained and very professional. They never failed to greet me. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The only downside for me is that the rooms were very small in size and the lack of the use of the connecting gym services at a larger discounted rate. In summary, it was excellent service in a business oriented hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かなホテルでした。

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
ズボンプレッサーの異臭が酷く、使えなかった。 フロントに言ったら交換してもらえましたが。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅直結の便利なホテル

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: 大変清潔で綺麗な部屋です。
Location: 新幹線の利用にはとても便利です。
新幹線品川駅の近隣のホテルを探し、こちらのホテルにしました。 立地は申し分なく、大変便利です。シングルルームの部屋も広く、快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近く快適なホテル

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
清潔感があり、快適でした。ただエレベーターが二台ありますが、来るのが遅いです。急ぐときは少々イライラします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ニューヨーク

山手線駅前なのに安価で快適なホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
日本の出張で利用しました。山手線の大崎駅前でどこに行くのも便利な最高の立地です。しかし価格は都心のホテルに比べて安めで、部屋も広々としていてとても快適に過ごすことができました。 部屋も清潔で設備も問題ありません。従業員の対応もとてもよかったです。 ちょうど滞在中は台風が来て雨の毎日でしたが、駅からの通路で一部だけ屋根がないところがありました。ここに屋根があったらよかったのとは思いました。
4 out of 5
by KEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels