Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The inn is a bit far away from the train station. It takes 15 mins walk from the station to the inn. The inn provides shuttle bus to guests on call basis. The staff are nice and able to communicate in English. My room is for 3 persons. It's a bit crowded with 3 beds. There are washing machine, air purifier and microwave provided in my room, which I appreciate a lot. Free late supper is offered fm 9:00-11:00. There are a big discount shop, many restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel one train stop away from Shibuya

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, they had breakfast and free dinner. The rooms were large and very comfortable with a spacious bathroom and nice deck. The staff were friendly and let us check in 4 hours early. The only downside to the hotel was that it was about a 10 minute walk to the transition and our JR Japan Rail Pass did not cover the 110 yen ride there and back to Shibuya train station. This was by no means the hotels fault, just something to consider when booking your trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Good space

Posted Jun 8, 2016
It was a pleasant stay a bit of a walk from the station from a long day out but it wasn't too bad. The shuttle in the morning is a nice touch even though we only used it twice during our stay because we usually left after 11. The amenities provided are very convenient we were there for 7 days and there was an option for house keeping everyday but there was a charge which is weird.... Or is that normal in Japan...anyway overall good stay and the streets surrounding have many restaurants and small shops!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
初めての宿泊でしたが、おおよそ満足です。 大浴場もあり、快適です。 フロントの対応もとても良いです。 次回も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokosuka, Japan

Affordable, Close to Everything, Great room.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location and Price.
Very Affordable and the room was better than I expected for the price that I paid for. I was given free breakfast for 2 days but i wasnt able to use it. Location of the hotel is very nice! Train station is about 7min walk give or take. and about 10min away from shibuya if you take the taxi and should cost you less than 1,000 yen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

une bonne adresse à Tokyo

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: les bains d'eau chaudes
Cons: le personnel d'accueil ne parle pas anglais , le petit déjeuné moyen
un hôtel calme et agréable tout en hauteur avec ascenseur, chambres propres , salle d'eau et wc à la Japonaise, le personnel d'accueil ne parle pas anglais, placé sur une grande avenue bordée de restaurants peut chers ,à 10 minutes de la station métro Naka-meguro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시부야에서 가까움

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: 주변환경
Cons: 티비 방송 채널 확장
Location: 돈키호테, 산책할 수 있는 강, 시부야 역과의 접근성이 좋았음
돈키호테, 산책할 수 있는 강, 시부야 역과의 접근성이 좋았음 방도 넓고, 쾌적하고 좋았음
5 out of 5
by Bertram from Maui, Hawaii

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this location. Close to where we needed to do our activities. easy to get around. Train stations close. GREAT restaurants around. Great breakfast, especially pastries/breads. Hotel staff were exceptionally great. Were willing to accomidate when we needed more time. Loved this hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Wotif
We arrived very late into Haneda and stayed at this hotel one night before moving into a self contained apartment. It was a quick taxi ride from the airport which was perfect with our 5yo daughter. The nakameguro cherry blossom viewing area was literally right outside this hotel which was a very pleasant surprise on our first morning in Tokyo. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast provided was delicious. To be honest we wished we were staying a little longer to be able to enjoy the onsen as well but maybe next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels