Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
soggiorno ottimale per rapporto qualità prezzo, servizi e logistica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Shibuya, Shinjuku

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is clean and nice. The service is excellent. Everyone tries to help the customer the best they can. They even let me borrow a wheelchair due to my injury. They also have free shuttle and free midnight noodle. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The inn is a bit far away from the train station. It takes 15 mins walk from the station to the inn. The inn provides shuttle bus to guests on call basis. The staff are nice and able to communicate in English. My room is for 3 persons. It's a bit crowded with 3 beds. There are washing machine, air purifier and microwave provided in my room, which I appreciate a lot. Free late supper is offered fm 9:00-11:00. There are a big discount shop, many restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel one train stop away from Shibuya

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, they had breakfast and free dinner. The rooms were large and very comfortable with a spacious bathroom and nice deck. The staff were friendly and let us check in 4 hours early. The only downside to the hotel was that it was about a 10 minute walk to the transition and our JR Japan Rail Pass did not cover the 110 yen ride there and back to Shibuya train station. This was by no means the hotels fault, just something to consider when booking your trip.
5 out of 5
by Minoru from 大阪

中目黒ならココが1番

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
大浴場がよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Good space

Posted Jun 8, 2016
It was a pleasant stay a bit of a walk from the station from a long day out but it wasn't too bad. The shuttle in the morning is a nice touch even though we only used it twice during our stay because we usually left after 11. The amenities provided are very convenient we were there for 7 days and there was an option for house keeping everyday but there was a charge which is weird.... Or is that normal in Japan...anyway overall good stay and the streets surrounding have many restaurants and small shops!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
初めての宿泊でしたが、おおよそ満足です。 大浴場もあり、快適です。 フロントの対応もとても良いです。 次回も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Does the job

Posted May 29, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: No non-smoking room was available. It is time to ban smoking in hotel accommodation to eliminate an unpleasant residual stench.
I needed a place to stay on a visit to Tokyo to see my son. Dormy Inn fitted the bill. The room was a modest size but met my needs, with a small desk that was sufficient for my notebook computer, and good internet connection included in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokosuka, Japan

Affordable, Close to Everything, Great room.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location and Price.
Very Affordable and the room was better than I expected for the price that I paid for. I was given free breakfast for 2 days but i wasnt able to use it. Location of the hotel is very nice! Train station is about 7min walk give or take. and about 10min away from shibuya if you take the taxi and should cost you less than 1,000 yen.
4 out of 5
by SEUNG KI from Korea

괜찮았습니다

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
나카메구로가와 주변이 무척 좋았습니다. 아침에 호템에서 무료로 대여해주는 자전거로 다이칸야마까지 라이딩이 기억이 남습니다. 도보 1분거리에 매우 큰 돈키호테가 있고 도보 10분 거리에 라이프 수퍼가 있어 쇼핑도 편했구요. 주로 나카메구로역을 이용했는데 역이 조금 먼게 흠인데 오전에는 무료셔틀이 있어 편하게 이용했습니다