Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close to Disney Resort, and inexpensive

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Price, location
Location: Disney. And more Disney.
It's a 10-minute walk to a JR station, the next one over from Maihama, the Disney stop. The hotel itself is nice, with reasonable breakfast selections included. Be warned that the rooms are small (not a rare thing in Tokyo, for the record) and you need to climb a set of stairs to get to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hitachi, Japan

A nice hotel near TOKYO attractions

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: I have 2 minor points which we observed that needs to be improves. 1. english procedure in aircon remote operation 2. improve toilet flush thanks
Location: Great, all transportation are very accessible, particularly the nearby bus stations and train station. Location is also great, between major cities.
First, the reservation and booking process are very easy. Second, the hotel location was very accessible and have many means of transportation. Third, i will give the highest grade for the service and staff particularly on the first night when we check in. She already knew my name without asking (maybe she recognize the 3 person reservation) and also for the tips on how can we go to nearby places. Thank you! 4th, breakfast was good and unlimited.. we have some energy to start the day. 5th, room and facilities are very good. We really enjoy our stay in your hotel. Thank you very much! and we hope to book to your hotel someday! [Arigatou gozaimashita)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but neat.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The staff is polite.
Location: Noting much in the vicinity, except for Disneyland and Disneysea which is just one station away.
The room is small even we booked for a 3 person room. The size is the same as a 2 person room just that the sofa was converted into a bed. Little space to maneuver 3 people in the room. The breakfast is o.k. but gets boring with typical Japanese food. The staff is polite though. The train station is about 1.3 km away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to Disney
Cons: Bathroom cleaned better
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, although lots of places to eat close by which was good, and about 15 mins walk to train / bus station
Good location for Disneyland, walk took us about 30 mins, breakfast is ok, room was tidy but bathroom could have had a bit more attention paid to it in terms of cleanliness. Overall a good budget hotel within walking distance of Disney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Beds, room condition, the mold in the bathroom, the electricity, take your pick.
Location: Tokyo Disney is a short bus ride away, approximately $3 for one way per person.
The only positive thing about this hotel is the proximity to Tokyo Disney, however I would recommend staying somewhere else. The room was terribly small, we had a pack and play for our toddler and with that setup we were barely able to move around. The bathroom light didn't work for two days despite being "fixed" by the staff so we had to take showers and go to the bathroom in the dark. The door knob on the bathroom door was falling off, there was a lot of mold in the bathroom, and the bed was hard as a rock. I wanted to leave the first night but their cancellation policy is very strict. In order to get a full refund, cancellations must be made 4 days in advance. This is probably because they know how horrible their rooms are. Stay here at your own risk. Also, there is a family mart within walking distance but that is it. Do not expect to find restaurants or cafes anywhere close to here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Location: Hotel is about 1km apart from the closest subway station (connecting bus stops in front of the hotel) and quite far from Tokyo city center.
The double room we were staying into was pretty small, so it was quite challenging to move around as the beds and the baggages leave literally no space to move around. The air in the room was quite heavy to breathe, even when returning in the room at the evening, but this was most probably due to the renovation process the hotel was undergoing. Reaching the city center with public transportation takes a while, as the closest metro station is about 1km away from the hotel and from there it takes about 20' to reach Tokyo station. Anyhow, a bus station to reach the station is available in front of the hotel, which really reduces the overall transfer time. Good continental breakfast, with a decent amount of options. Overall, the hotel and the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location to Disneylsnd.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful, room is small but clean and confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jkt

Easy access to Disneyland by bus

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Delicious breakfast
Cons: Bigger room space
Location: Near convenient store
Quite far from train station, around 10-15 minutes walk, small room ( I booked double room). Easy access to Disneyland, 5 minutes walk to bus stop. Very delicious breakfast, friendly staff member, very helpful when I need information about several locations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Rooms are simply too small, no place for clothes. Bathroom is a disaster! Mold everywhere, no ceiling, walls. Mildew around bathtub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Okinawa, Japan

Close to the Disney Parks

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: It is close to the shuttle bus for Disney. Also, the beds were comfortable.
Cons: The whole thing should go "no smoking."
Location: As I mentioned, it is close to the Disney Parks and not too far from a great train station. The buses ran regularly.
We were not spending much time at the hotel as our aim was to go to the Disney Parks. There was a shuttle bus nearby and that was perfect. Our stay was comfortable though rooms are narrow. The continental breakfast was good, and also the staff was friendly and helpful.