Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

購物方便,但又很安靜的飯店。

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 安靜、離商店街近
Cons: 洗手台設計不佳,獨立於浴室之外,水濺出時會積水,不是很方便。
Location: 巢鴨商店街、都電荒川線--康申塚站、貓頭鷹咖啡館、六義園
離巢鴨商店街約步行3~5分鐘,JR巢鴨站約5~8分鐘。商店街購物方便,價格低廉,不必多跑幾間比價。客房安靜,附有微波爐、電磁爐、小湯鍋、吹風機等,客房退房才打掃,短期住宿較為優先考量。個人購物垃圾若比較多時,須自行分類 (可燃、不可燃)放置到飯店後方垃圾集中區。服務人員親切。美中不足的是櫃檯在地下一樓,退房要自行將行李拿上一樓 (應該有電梯吧! 服務人員有問,但我沒問清楚就走了) 大致上還算蠻舒適的飯店,感謝飯店人員這幾天的照顧。謝謝。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국,서울

무엇보다 조용한 느낌이 좋았던 아파트 같은 아담한 호텔

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 크게 신경쓰지 않아서 내 집같아 좋았네요.
Cons: 담배 냄새 및 청소
Location: 편의점,한적한 이자까야, 시장...
일본 호텔이 다 그러하 듯 자그마한 방에 일본 특유의 아기자기한 인테리어,, 없는 건 없는..^*^ 이 가격이면 대 만족!! 스가모역과도 가까웠고 편의점,재래 시장도 가까운 곳에 있어서 편리했습니다. 전 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルのロケーション

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
清潔感やカードキーなどのシステムの利便性が良かった。 ホテルの場所が奥まっているうえにエントランスがわかりにくいので要確認です。 できるだけ18時前(フロントの営業時間内)にチェックインすることをお勧めします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シンプル イズ ベターかな?!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
とても、シンプルです。連泊には狭いですが、1泊素泊まりとか、受験泊等には、充分。 18:00を過ぎると受付が締まるので、18:00以降のチェックインは、少し面倒です。
4 out of 5
by rulz from korea

후기~

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
대체적으로 좋았습니다만 몇가지불편했던점은 치약이1회용이였다는것, 비누가없었다는것, 겨울에가서 그런지 밤에 히터를계속틀지않으면 추웠다는것입니다. 수건의갯수는 2개이고 창문을 열수있어 환기가 용이했어요 싱글룸은 무척좁지만 큰 불편함은 없는정도입니다. 식기는 냄비와 휴대용인덕션전기렌지. 5일이상오래 숙박하시는분들은 분리수거나 쓰레기등을 직접 버리러나가야함..방에 봉투가비치되어있어요.호텔에서 청소를 해주지않아서그런지 조금 불편함은 없지않아있었지만 프라이버시가 지켜지는것은 좋은것같습니다. 체크아웃시간이 다른호텔들에비해 조금빠르고 12시가지나면 추가요금이들어가는게 있었던것같네요. 프론트는 9시부터18시까진데 호텔에 18시넘게 들어오면 호텔현관을 잠가버립니다. 패스워드를 찍고 들어가야해요 5박6일동안 편안히 쉬어갑니다 대체적으로 만족해요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay with reasonable price

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time staying in this hotel. Love the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Sugamo Station,safe and quiet area.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Location, toiletries provided, friendly staff who also provided me with a simple but accurate weighing scale to check my luggage (phew)!
Cons: AC instructions could be in english! It would also be great if there were more English tv channels (CNN was the only one). Rubbish needs to be emptied
Location: Shops, food,
The hotel is a simple place and easy to get to from Sugamo Station (JR), along with the subway/metro that also runs there. It is close to another JR station Otsukaekimae Station should you need it... 700m away. For the price and location it is quite a good buy.
5 out of 5
by Yunyan from Michigan

Good location and service

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location,just 7 minutes walking to the subway station. Nice neighborhood with nice temple and local market.Excellent service.I would like to stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Holland

Goede locatie

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel is goed, schoon, vriendelijk personeel, goed engels niet iets wat er uitspringt, ook niets negatiefs
Cons: Jullie of het hotel?
Location: Rustige buurt, goede verscheidenheid aan kleine winkels, convenience stores, Yamanote station dus goed bereikbaar
Het aparthotel ligt in een vrij rustige buurt, vlakbij een JR Yamonote station. Dus goed bereikbaar Er is 1x per week housekeeping, dus je moet het zelf wel netjes houden Receptie is bemand van 9 tot 6 Beddengoed en handdoeken mag je wel dagelijks gratis laten vervangen (bij de receptie) Ook is er een wasserette Vriendelijk personeel. Ze spreken redelijk goed engels Ook van de overige gasten heb ik geen last gehad, en dat is wel eens anders geweest. Dus het is niet erg gehorig Er zit een balkon bij de kamer, maar daar mag je niet op, klein minpuntje Wel heb je een kookplaat en een magnetron, maar voor de bedragen waar je in Tokyo van kunt eten is dit eigenlijk overbodig In de buurt is een echte supermarkt "Seiyu" wat echt een bezoekje waard is, vlakbij Ikebukuro je kunt het lopen via Takadanobaba, extra leuk als je een boekfanaat bent Akihabara 15 min. met de trein. Veel winkels en eettentjes verschillende tempels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一般的なビジネスホテル

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の大きさは、一般的なビジネスホテルですが、ウィークリーマンション的な意味合いもあり、3日以上の滞在の場合は、意外に重宝するのでは、、、