Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent from check in to check out. Highly recommended. Excellent location, excellent service, excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent facilities
Cons: I hope that we'll have a lot of kind to enjoy the food in breakfast.
Location: There are very nice restaurants in the nera area by walking.
I was fully satisfied with staffs, room, and all kind of thins in hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fremragende beliggenhed og service

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ideelt i nærheden af Tokyo Station, Ginza området og kejserpaladset. Meget personlig service som oversteg alle forventninger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Impeccable service

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The service at almost every Four Seasons I have stayed at has been impeccable. The Four Seasons Tokyo is at the top of these. The hotel is also beautifully decorated, the food is superb and rooms are generous in size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ruth-sama, Thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know your trust with Four Seasons, especially with us, Tokyo. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really helpful staff n good location

Posted Mar 11, 2016
I stayed here over a long weekend in early March. Hotel room n facilities are what one would expect of hotels of this caliber (n rates). What makes the hotel stand out is the staff .. really helpful n proactively so!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel in Tokyo. Close to Tokyo station where is hub of transportation and lot of restaurant inside.
5 out of 5
by PEI-YI from TAIPEI

非常貼心的主動提共加床服務,並且提供了許多小朋友的服務,非常不錯!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
非常貼心的主動提共加床服務,並且提供了許多小朋友的服務,非常不錯
5 out of 5
by Tsung Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels