Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Handy for Tokyo station & Ginza

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Excellent hotel We had a family suite which had 2 queen beds very spacious with large bathroom with bath & seperate shower Excellent staff & service , they will meet you from station platform if you advise of train time Great on site spa with steam room & hot onsen & jet showers with on site toiletries for your use all complimentary Huge food & shopping area under the station right on your doorstep & a macdonalds which is good for a maccas breakfast with the kids .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Keith-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked not only our hotel itself, but also our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent visit. The staff was truly excellent, without being intrusive. Wonderful breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Stuff was exceptionally helpful! The hotel is perfectly placed, close to Tokyo station. The room was excellent with everything we needed in it, and was comfortable with great facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tahko-sama, Thank you for your stay with us and taking time to review us. We are all happy to know that you liked our location, facilities and services. Once again, thank you and domo arigato gozaimashita.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Well! Not wasted ur money here

Posted Dec 1, 2015
So expensive. And just get an very ordinary room! Should stay at other places
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sam sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to review us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for not being able to meet your expectations. Once again, thank you and domo arigato gozaimashita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent hotel near Tokyo Station

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: New, nice design, friendly.
Cons: Clearly it is on the pricey side.
Location: Pretty much everything in Tokyo is at your fingertips.
It's within walking distance of Tokyo Station even with heavy baggage, and once you are checked in, it is within easy reach of everything, since the subway system is so comprehensive. We had a lovely time for 5 days. We walked to many of our restaurant dinners, although one could easily also take a cab. The concierge service is strong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Timmy-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

große Zimmer, aber Preis-Leistung nicht gut

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: sehr großes, edles Zimmer
Cons: entweder Zimmer in höhere Etagen verlegen und Lobby neu ausbauen, oder Preis senken.
Location: direkt am Tokyo Hauptbahnhof - perfekt, wenn man vom Flughafen Narita kommt oder dorthin zurück will mit viel Gepäck und ohne Taxi.
Die Lage des Four Season Tokyo ist hervorragend. Unser Zimmer war riesig! Für Tokyo hatte man geradezu verschwenderisch viel Platz. Außerdem war es recht hübsch, wenn auch ein wenig altmodisch eingerichtet. Das Bett war groß und super bequem. Man hatte alles, was man braucht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam - ich habe nur einmal im Nebensatz bemerkt, dass wir in den Flitterwochen sind, und als wir abends zurück ins Hotel kamen, warteten eine Flasche Sekt und eine Hand voll Beeren in unserem Zimmer auf uns :). Allerdings war unser Zimmer nur im 4. Stock, also eine besonders tolle Aussicht hatte man dort nicht. Die Hotel Lobby ist gewöhnungsbedürftig: sehr klein und verschachtelt. Wirkt nicht gerade so, als würde man in ein 5-Sterne-Luxus-Hotel einchecken. Insgesamt hatte man den Eindruck, als wäre das Four Seasons nur in ein anderes Gebäude mit rein gesteckt worden (was es wahrscheinlich auch ist). Alles in allem war das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht gut. Wir haben schon besser in Tokyo genächtigt für erheblich weniger Geld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindsay from New York

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Very friendly, genuine help. I'd stay there again next time in Tokyo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan from Vancouver

Great service

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel service is outstanding and the closeness proximity to Ginza is great. The hotel staff are top notch and do so much to make your stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Telos from Sao Paulo

Top boutique hotel in Tokyo

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay started with a very receptive welcome by the hotel staff at the entrance. We went to lunch at the hotel's restaurant to have the full hotel experience ( we would rather have dinner, but since we have a baby only lunch would be possible ). Our lunch started out well, they offered an appetizer buffet + course option, and we went for it. Very nice decoration without feeling over the top, and some friendly but not as welcoming staff as we expected. The buffet was very nice, with high quality appetizers and fine presentation. The course meal started well but had an unfortunate and overly long pause, and a ordering mistake which made the experience less pleasant, but the restaurant manager did a very good job to make up for this. The hotel was a bit smaller than imagined, but not less elegant or luxurious. They gave us a very nice upgrade of the room when checking in, that made this one the best experiences we had in Tokyo. We have been to Park Hyatt, Shangri- la, Mandarin, and they are all different from each other, and so was Four Seasons, with a more boutique approach and personal appeal. Very good hotel that will surely make your stay in Tokyo an even more memorable and pleasant experience.