Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, CA

Excellent Hotel and Stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms, Location
Wonderful hotel and excellent staff. I only stayed for one night but wished I could have stayed longer! The rooms and service are what you expect from a Four Seasons Hotel - five stars all-around. The hotel is a short walk from the train station and conveniently located. Highly recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear aya-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

A unique FS Hotel in central Tokyo

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, gym facility
Location: 5min walk to Ginza
It's a relatively small FS hotel compared to other FS hotels, but it's very private and the hotel staffs are amazing. Make me feel like home, I would definitely stay here again if I'm visiting Tokyo again in the future. By the way, FS overall is just an amazing hotel chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hanmo-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted May 8, 2017
Everythings is very nice . the room very clean but sometime have communication problem
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear fritzie-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service. However, we apologize for the inconvenience regarding communication problem. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by Pang Yuen

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
the toiler facilities are so outdated compare to same grade five stars hotel in Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury in the City

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a luxurious, smaller hotel with exceptional personalized service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

High-end hotel catered for the privileged

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It's attention to details from their staff
Cons: Prefect
Location: Middle of financial district with large corporate buildings nearby
Very exclusive and high-end hotel for those who have deep pockets and craves privacy, comfort and quiet environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location for transportation, high end shopping and wonderful restaurants. The MOST helpful staff. They helped us so so much as we do not speak Japanese: buying train tickets, walking us to the trains, making restaurant reservations, etc. Would stay in this hotel next time we are in Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Four Seasons staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and the bed is comfortable.