Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

隅田川に面している快適なホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: 高級感 立地条件 レストラン
Cons: フロントスタッフ 
Location: 隅田川、東京タワー、お台場、スカイツリー、レインボーブリッジが見渡せます。
大切なお客様に宿泊いただきましたが、満足いただくことが出来ました。 32階のレストランでの食事が素晴らしかったです。 残念な点は、フロントのスタッフのケアレスミスの多さ(お客様のクレジットカードを切った後、朝ごはんの料金を切っていなかったことに気づく、再度朝ごはん代をカードで支払うも、2泊に対し、1泊分しか支払い処理がされていなかった)は、改善を強く求めます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay the only down side to this hotel is that we arrived at ten in the morning and could not get into our room until two and we were very tired When we got into the room we had a dual aspect view of Tokyo it was fabulous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

都心にある高級感溢れるホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2016
非常に清潔感に溢れるホテルであり、海外からのお客様からも喜ばれるロケーションにあるホテルです。また宿泊を致します。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋が広くて、ベッドが寝心地良い。隅田川の夜景は最高

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: ベッドがとても気持ち良い
Cons: レストランは安いが、高くてももう少し洗練されるとなお良し
Location: 築地に近いのに静か
全部の部屋が30階以上で、部屋からの隅田川の夜景は、絵葉書にしたいくらい美しいのです。部屋は広くてマッサージチェアーがあって、スタッフの対応は一流だし、この値段にしては大変お得だと思います。築地に近いのにとても静かなのは、聖路加病院と聖路加国際大学の隣だから。緑豊かで落ち着けるエリアの穴場的ホテルです。その代わり夜はひっそりしてますが、安全な地域だから問題なし。隣は有名な料亭の治作があります。隅田川沿いを歩いて橋を渡れば、もんじゃの聖地である月島に歩いていけます。美味しいものには事欠かないエリアで昼はグルメ散策、夜はグッスリが可能。実は海外からの偉いお客様を招いた時に使っているんですが、とても評判が良くて、サービスが良いから安心して泊まっていただけるホテルです。駅からはちょっと奥まってますが、たいした距離ではありません。日比谷線築地でも、有楽町線新富町でもアクセス可能な便利な場所にあります。聖路加ツインタワー内にあるんですが、ツインタワーには郵便局、コンビニ、花や、ファストフードレストランなども入ってます。TCATからもタクシーでアクセスしやすいので、海外からのお客様にはぴったりです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yung Lin

Good stay for business

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
All are good except a hidden-cost charge of "daily hotel accommodation tax" which was not shown when booked the hotel. May want to fix the issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Give it a miss

Posted May 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Big room. Close to fish market which is handy if you plan to get there at 3 to register for the auction.
Cons: Service. A refresh of the rooms.
Location: Tsukiji is a nice if not quiet area of Tokyo. Its a 10 min walk to the metro, and 20-25 into the heart of Ginza.
I booked the Ginza Creston because it looked to have larger rooms than most in Tokyo and the location was in Ginza and close to the fish market. The rooms were indeed bigger, a plus, but the hotel itself isn't in Ginza but reasonably close to the fish market. The hotel itself is a bit tired and dated, as per the photos and it doesn't really pitch or cater to western tourists, but I suspect those travelling to the hospital and university which are located nearby. My biggest issue was the service I received from the hotel on my first night there. I asked them to make a reservation at a restaurant, and they flat out refused and told me to make it myself. My Japanese being non existent, this was difficult, but more so rude from the staff. I haven't experienced this before and thought it is a basic service that most hotels would offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
It's old hotel. Everything old.I stayed week.I never see people front desk early morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for exploring Tokyo

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel on upper floors of St Luke's Tower. Spacious and comfortable rooms - massage chair is a great bonus. Quiet area but ideally placed: easy 10 minute walk to Tsukiji or Shintomicho Metro stations which will get you to wherever you need to be in Tokyo. Ginza Metro station is about 15-20 minute walk. 15 minute walk to Fish Market. Convenient 7/11 store in connecting tower. Stayed for two weeks and the hotel was a great place to return to after long days in and around Tokyo. Couldn't recommend more highly!