Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, great view

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Great view, spacious room with massage chair complimentary!
Cons: Internet access was not working well until they provide a new device/modem.
Location: A little far away busy streets, so quiet location near the river, but need to walk to get to some restaurants. The fish market is close by.
Pleasant stay, the hotel is nice with very kind staff. The view from room and restaurant is amazing. Location is a little far away from busy streets and restaurants but still possible to find within short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LA

above ok B+

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location and view from room.
Cons: Front desk and staff are ok. More space for room.
Location: see above
Front staffs were kind well trained. Room were a little small. No space for two suites case to open. Fiest floor had conviniece store 7 eleven, coffee shop, bank automative mashine, some restaurants. Best for near Ginza, Tsukiji fish market, and all kinds of various restourant, Italian , Chinese, Ramen. Good but not excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Incredible value

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Great views and service
Location: Close to,fish market and nice river walk....7-11 located in the complex.
You can't beat this place in all aspects......best value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Fantastic city view

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Walk to the market or metro and all of Tokyo is there.
Quiet high-rise hotel located right on the river with fantastic view of Tokyo. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff was courteous and attentive. The hotel was a bit of a walk from the metro and restaurants etc. as there wasn't much in the way of a nightlife or restaurants very close. Overall a very nice city hotel.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
As always a great stay with excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Nice quiet Hotel near Tsukiji & Sumida River

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice quiet big room hotel near Tsukiji Fish Market and with a beautiful view of Tokyo and Sumida River. My wife Jean I enjoyed the big luxurious room with full amenities. Staff at Front Office are very nice and friendly. Will definitely stay there again with iur family next time.
4 out of 5
by Guido

Convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was an acceptable stay. The breakfast at a special price (half of the normal price) was good. It is pretty close to the Tsukiji fish market which is definitely a bonus. Unfortunately not many eateries in the evening for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I asked for a non smoking room but it didn't happen. Other than that, great views, large room, reasonably priced and convenient to subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel is not exactly at the hub of Tokyo but if you're into a quiet hotel after touring the busy streets of Tokyo. Then this is the perfect hotel for you. I will recommend taking the breakfast package. The view from the restaurant as you enjoy your breakfast will really motivate you to enjoy Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by Mary

My comfortable stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay is really comfortable.. i would say the hotel is not fancy or anything but i definitely enjoy my stay and would go back again the next time i visit japan.. its very reasonable price and close to many locations... i would definitely refer this to my friends and family.. if ur not looking for fancy place, well this is the hotel for you.