Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Houston

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel near Kanda metro among offices in nice area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location, decent room

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
given its location, it is a best choice to stay with Grand Central. the price is reansonable and worth it.
2 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the train station and excellent breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: only 4-5 minute walk to the train station and breakfast was reasonable and delicious.
Location: only one train stop away from tokyo station. Several drug stores nearby to pick up water and other snacks. Nearby pork cutlet restaurant was good.
The hotel was very near the JR train station. Hotel staff very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was very delicious and reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Mosta , Malta

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really could not fault the hotel , we were really good taken care of , the area was perfect as the train station was 7 mins away and had a grocer store right across the street . Staff were really friendly and helpful and when I get to go back to Tokyo , would surely visit the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from New York, NY

Good location and value

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a quiet, but safe neighborhood that's about a 5-7 minute walk from two different subway/metro stations. Certainly not the newest hotel, but clean and the staff was friendly. Would recommend especially for the solo traveler, or those wanting a private bedroom from their fellow travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Perth Australia.

Good value for money Hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was value for money. It is a typical Japanese Business Hotel. Easy to access and well appointed for the average business or cost conscious holiday traveller. Local transport is close at hand. Hotel staff were very accommodating and extremely helpful. As usual rooms are small but that is normal in most Japanese hotels. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and found it met all our needs for a two day stay. WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Reasonable size, fantastic internet

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The internet speed! <3
Location: Maybe avoid the alleys outside: it reminds me of Shinjuku's redlight area - Lingerie Women, Masseurs, Waiters and "club managers" will all pester you!
Considering how close to Kanda station this hotel is, (basically central Tokyo) the hotel room was quite reasonable in size. Dont expect to socialise in this hotel though - the room is still very small overall and even the lobby is just 2 benches and a vending machine... presumably where one might wait for their driver that's about it. Internet was included in the price and was a 300/100mbps connection which was absolutely loved!