Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MINHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Toru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the train station and excellent breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: only 4-5 minute walk to the train station and breakfast was reasonable and delicious.
Location: only one train stop away from tokyo station. Several drug stores nearby to pick up water and other snacks. Nearby pork cutlet restaurant was good.
The hotel was very near the JR train station. Hotel staff very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was very delicious and reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

交通極便利,週遭環境很安靜

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: 位置和環境,房間每天都整理得很乾淨
Location: 距離日本橋和邱葉原都只有一站的距離,可以步行 離銀座有只要10分鐘車程
離車站非常近,有多條電車路線的車站,轉乘很便利 餐廳和超市、超商都有,生活機能很棒 離東京車站、秋葉原、日本橋、銀座都很近,購物非常方便
4 out of 5
by makiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Mosta , Malta

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really could not fault the hotel , we were really good taken care of , the area was perfect as the train station was 7 mins away and had a grocer store right across the street . Staff were really friendly and helpful and when I get to go back to Tokyo , would surely visit the hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Yui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leung

未試過住酒店有曱甴出現

Posted Feb 19, 2016
酒店本身已很殘舊。設施不太完善。價錢也不太便宜 上到房 同東橫inn既設計基本上一樣 但房價還要貴 還不包早餐 實在有點兒那個 此外 我在房中留字條說要多一個枕頭 也沒做到 最後一晚還在房中發現曱甴 真不可思議 一個字 差
5 out of 5
by FENGRU from TWN

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
交通超級方便,櫃台人員服務態度都很好,下次會考慮再入住
4 out of 5
by YOKO from 広島

神田のお薦めホテル

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
私はビジネスでよく利用します、お部屋にはお風呂は有るのですが、今回初めて系列ホテルのニューセントラルホテルの大浴場を利用しました。 女性用はアメニティグッズも充実してますし、石のお風呂なのでお肌もツルツルに なりました。歩いて2分ですので、お薦めです。朝は、フロントに暖かいレモネードのサービスも有りました。