Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Overall it’s good. The location is not far. The room facilities is good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bkk Thailand

Posted Oct 22, 2017
near JR Stanton and Bus stop which is very good room is a bit small and uncomfortable no heater but luckily now is not winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Second time staying here

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: 3 min. walk from Kamata station. 10 min. walk from Keikyu-Kamata station (if you took the train from Haneda airport) Food places everywhere.
Second time staying here. Note this is a posting as a single traveller. Nothing has changed from last time. Room was spotless, service was excellent, & the staff really friendly & more than willing to help. This room is small and I do mean small. But it had everything I needed. Bed, desk, mini fridge, bathroom, & a small cubby to hang a few shirts up. The bed is firm but I prefer a firm bed. Two types of pillows there as well. Hard & medium. My trip does not consist of the hotel, it's Japan. The room has everything that you need to enjoy your travels & bathroom amenities. FYI...you do have to leave your key at the front desk, when you go out, & they'll give you the key back, when you come back. (no biggy) Less likely of you losing your hotel key. Decent place to stay for a decent price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Rude staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change in staff, management and business direction.
Location: N/A
Would rather not relive that experience - Tiny rooms, noisy and rude and racist staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicehotel

Posted May 31, 2017
One of my favorite hotel ive stayed so far.short walk to train bus and taxi station.alot of places to eat even in the middle of the night and early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Affordable and a great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Good, convenient location.
I've stayed here a few times and always enjoyed it. It's a two minute walk from Kamata Station (East Exit, I believe), and about 10 minutes from Keikyu-Kamata Station (which goes direct to/from Haneda). Hotel is located on a small side-street (turn left at the first street light you come to when walking away from the station). Hotel staff are friendly and speak English well. They will also store your luggage if you drop it off before check-in time. Rooms are quite spacious by Japanese standards, and the bathrooms are well-stocked with amenities. The hotel has two buildings, both of which are well-maintained and modern. The air-conditioning units look to be newer models. Lots of bakeries, restaurants and shops in the area.
5 out of 5
by Ka Kit

Good for just sleep

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comveniently located in 1 min walk from JR Kamata. Breakfast was extra charged but it's reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel was good but the room was very small. Hotel was near a station and easy to go to Hanead airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Convenient hotel close to Haneda

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This hotel turned out to be perfect for what I needed. I was only in Japan for 2 days and wanted to spend it in Tokyo, not my hotel room. For that reason, the just-the-basics layout was enough to keep me comfortable, but I wasn't tempted to pass the time in my room. Only 3 minutes from the Kamata station and I found out while there that there is also a bus that will take you to the airport for 280 yen. Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by Wei Choon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels