Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it is good. Friendly staff and stable wifi connection.
5 out of 5
by Elainetsao from Taipei

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We are a family of four. The room for us with a big kitchen and living room, 2 tatami room and a western room. We enjoy the space very much! Just like stay at home. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Hakim from Boston

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was great more then most of place I have visited
3 out of 5
by Juan mexico from Hamburg, Germany

Can't expect so much for the price I paid.

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good things: The staff is very friendly and the really try to help you. Generally speaking the hotel is tidy and clean. In the way between the metro station and the hotel there are many places to eat and "izakaya" bars, as well as grocery stores. The price of my room was very affordable. Bad things: There is no WLAN only internet cable works. The carpet of my room had some burns or black spots (cigarrete ashes). The staff speak very poor english or no english at all. The kiba station is near but requires like 12 mins walking to reach the platform. I would say that this place is not really suitable for tourist like me but a cheap option if you want privacy and private toilet. It was pretty handy that I could speak some japanese otherwise there are language barriers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Steve from World traveler

Good budget hotel for students, business & singles

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Pros: Quiet, safe location and friendly staff
Cons: Dirty carpets
Location: Quick access to subway, quiet neighborhood with cafes, restaurants, convenience store, and laundromat
I rate this hotel pleasing because if you can get a room for an average of less than $50 dollars- which I did- and in a quiet neighborhood with a 7 minute walk to the subway and don't mind a tiny room with the basics- shower, hair dryer, microwave, t.v., and free wired internet- in TOKYO, than this can't be beaten unless you stay in rental apt.'s, ryokans, or capsule hotels. The staff was very friendly and helpful as was the restaurant staff. Laundromat and convenience store are within 3 minutes walk and many restaurants and cafes are within 10 minutes walk. If I were looking for something to complain about, it would be dirty carpets. I guess this is acceptable in these types of business hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHN

It's nice for short stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Need safety box No safety box in the room and do not keep any variables at hotel front desk. So, one night stay case is no problem but multi stay is not enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 札幌

木場駅から徒歩8分の住宅地にある静かなホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2017
資格取得のためのスクーリングで滞在。3日泊まりました。部屋は2階の奥でエレベーターから遠く助かりました。住宅地にあり、窓の外は狭い道路を挟み向かいのマンションに近く、カーテンは閉めっぱなしでした。眺望はバツ。アメニティは問題なし。エアコンも問題なく、当時の猛暑は凌げました。各階エレベーター横にズボンプレッサーがありました。近くにローソン100、少し歩けばサンクス、セブンイレブンがあります。歩いて20分くらいでイトーヨーカドー木場店があり、隣にレストラン街があり、色々食べられます。全体として満足しました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

優點只有交通方便

Posted Apr 24, 2017
床鋪太小又凹凸不平,牆壁太薄隔壁的聲音聽的很清楚尤其是掛衣架是裝在牆壁上 有人半夜入住時就馬上被吵醒很難安眠。 wifi很慢、房間打掃的不怎麼乾淨灰塵很多。 白天櫃臺人員(男性)態度不佳。 (給人的感覺就是最好不要來問我問題。) 以客為尊的日本服務業會有這種態度…令人感到是否因為我是外國人?! 不會想再入住或推薦給親友。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

木場から近く、すぐに100円ローソンがあるのでトータルで安く済みます。

Posted Mar 31, 2017
部屋は狭いですが、出張用の寝泊まりということであればwifi含め全て揃っているとおもいました。迎え代が800円かかるということでしたが前夜に翌朝タクシーの予約をお願いしたのですが、朝になって満車で取れないということになりました。道路に出てすぐに捕まったのでよかったですが、全国タクシーのアプリだとタダですぐ来ると運転手さんに教えてもらいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels