Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The shower fixture was one of the best showers I had in my life. Wish I could have stayed longer. The morning buffet was one of the best we had.
Location: The location was super convenient. We had to fly the next day to Chitose airport. The airlines check in was on the same floor...outstanding!
The staff was superb when we checked in. The wireless device that I pre-ordered was hand delivered when I checked in. I was happily surprised!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night only

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more teabags
great shower, comfortable bed, quiet - good pick for an overnighter between flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON Canada

Great location for the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: We arrived very early in the morning (7:00 am) so were not able to check into our room but they were able to store our luggage for us.
Cons: Restaurant prices were on the high side and therefore we did not eat there. A later check out without charge would be good.
Location: Location was great. Lots of eating choices in the Domestic terminal which is where the hotel is located. Subway and Monorail are right there also.
This hotel was a great location for any of the terminals at the Haneda airport. Even though the hotel is located at the airport we did not notice any sound of the planes. There is a free shuttle provided between terminals so easy to get to and from each terminal. Shuttle bus stop is located outside, but under cover so you really don't even have to go out into the weather. It was cold and raining when we were there so this was a great benefit. Subway and Monorail is easily accessable from the Domestic terminal which is where this hotel is located. We opted for a room with 2 single beds as I am still not sure of the size of beds in Japan. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was great. Hotel room was in excellent condition. Since we arrived so early and had to store our luggage it was great to find our luggage in our room when we returned later in the day. Check in was quick and smooth. Most restaurants in the terminal close by 9:00 pm so make sure you get out to eat in plenty of time. Wish that there were more Western food choices other than McDonalds available in the terminal but this isn't the hotels issue. Would definitely stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great for that late night flight! It's right inside the airport so you can grab your bags and crash for the night before heading into the chaos of Tokyo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: the cleanlinees
Cons: supply more creamer fro the coffee
my only issues they don't supply with enough creamer for mu coffee :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern airport hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
My flight arrived after 11pm after traveling for about 18 hours. Did not know that my flight was headed to Terminal 1. Please note that this hotel is at Terminal 2. Will make a mental note for myself next time since this was my first trip to Japan/Haneda Airport. Fortunately, a shuttle bus driver offered to drive me to Terminal 2 eventhough it was not his route. I finally arrived at the hotel after midnight. I believe I was given an upgrade. The room was fantastic. I am just bummed that I did not get to stay long. I did not even sleep too long when the sun rose. I had the curtains drawn so the sun woke me up in the most spectacular way. I had a view of the Haneda Airport (Terminal 2) tarmac and I just laid there watching the sunrise all tucked in bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel within terminal 2

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night to catch next day flight . The hotel is located inside terminal 2 which fit ANA air line domestic flight in Japan . Hotel is accessesble from second floor by check in counter . It's very convenient anf in room IB has all flight information . Hotel restaurant open till midnight . It was pricy but hey I guess I didn't have a choice since all other restaurants in air port were closed at that time .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Haneda Excel - A Great Place To Stay At Haneda Air

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
A nice convenient hotel located in Haneda Airport, Terminal One, next to ANA's check in counters. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The room size was a bit smaller than comparable rooms in American hotels. The bed was very comfortable and we were well rested for our flight. The staff at check-in and check-out was efficient and friendly. Great place to stay at the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels