Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kahului HI

Conveniently located in Terminal 2 at Haneda Intl.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I arrived very late but the staff was friendly and attentive. My room was clean and the bed very good. Toiletries were provided. Check out was super efficient and I was on my way. Overall a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to shops and restaurants

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants near the hotel
Staff were very polite and helpful, room was very clean and tidy, if you arrived early you were able to leave you suit case (checking in to hotel), the hotel also provides a shuttle bus free of charge to the domestic flights to terminal 1 or 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel with the view of the runway & airplanes

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The front desk agent prepared us a comfy and roomy suite. The bathroom was very spacious and we were able to relax during the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean, excellent breakfast buffet rooms are small but adequate.
Location: Nothing nearby but the airport and hundred shops and restaurants.
This hotel is located at Haneda Terminal 2 100 yards from the ANA ticket counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The shower fixture was one of the best showers I had in my life. Wish I could have stayed longer. The morning buffet was one of the best we had.
Location: The location was super convenient. We had to fly the next day to Chitose airport. The airlines check in was on the same floor...outstanding!
The staff was superb when we checked in. The wireless device that I pre-ordered was hand delivered when I checked in. I was happily surprised!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night only

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more teabags
great shower, comfortable bed, quiet - good pick for an overnighter between flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON Canada

Great location for the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: We arrived very early in the morning (7:00 am) so were not able to check into our room but they were able to store our luggage for us.
Cons: Restaurant prices were on the high side and therefore we did not eat there. A later check out without charge would be good.
Location: Location was great. Lots of eating choices in the Domestic terminal which is where the hotel is located. Subway and Monorail are right there also.
This hotel was a great location for any of the terminals at the Haneda airport. Even though the hotel is located at the airport we did not notice any sound of the planes. There is a free shuttle provided between terminals so easy to get to and from each terminal. Shuttle bus stop is located outside, but under cover so you really don't even have to go out into the weather. It was cold and raining when we were there so this was a great benefit. Subway and Monorail is easily accessable from the Domestic terminal which is where this hotel is located. We opted for a room with 2 single beds as I am still not sure of the size of beds in Japan. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was great. Hotel room was in excellent condition. Since we arrived so early and had to store our luggage it was great to find our luggage in our room when we returned later in the day. Check in was quick and smooth. Most restaurants in the terminal close by 9:00 pm so make sure you get out to eat in plenty of time. Wish that there were more Western food choices other than McDonalds available in the terminal but this isn't the hotels issue. Would definitely stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great for that late night flight! It's right inside the airport so you can grab your bags and crash for the night before heading into the chaos of Tokyo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels