Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy room next to the subway station

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Location: Right next to the Rinkai line (which I believe turned into the Saikyo line) and a 10 minute walk to the Keikyu line. Food mall right across the street
The room was a bit small, but we could tell that from the photo. The hotel itself was a bit more Western in style (particularly the presence of the bathtub), but all of the facilities were well-kept. Everything was very, very clean and nice. Temperature control worked very well for colder days. Would definitely come again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I would recommend this hotel, I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A business hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Right by subway station, and closed to Odaiba.
Location: There is AEON mall on the opposite side, easy to get food and grocery,
My family spent a night at this hotel after went to DisneySea Tokyo, the hotel I stayed previous night at Odaiba is fully booked. It is only 10 mins taxi to this hotel from Hilton Odaiba, it is relatively cheap in Tokyo area. It is also in the business area, so don't expect too much. It you are staying for multiple nights or with family vacation, look for somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Strategically placed for travelers on the go.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The dynamic environment and closeness to metro stations make this hotel the perfect place to stay briefly before resuming your trip.
Cons: Please take this as nitpicking, however tall travelers might not fit in the tub/shower.
Location: There are plenty and rather varied places to eat, and the metro station right next to the hotel takes you anywhere.
If you're like me, and you're just briefly staying in Tokyo to then head out to other places in Japan then this hotel is perfect. Located as closely as possible to the Shinagawa Shinkansen station and to it's respective metro station, the guests can easily get to anywhere in Tokyo, let alone Japan with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very close to subway and mall

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very good accommodation. Opposite is the subway station and mall. Very convenient location. Hotel is also very near Haneda airport. Real value for money.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, everything you need. Great access to the city, subway line directly across the road. Restaurants and shopping centre also across the road. Hotel room fully equipped, friendly staff etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aichi

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel is convenient to Bay Area. And a quick ride to Shinagawa station. The refrigerator didn't have anything in it. I thought at least a couple bottles of water would have been enough to make tea or coffee. Also, there WASN'T any coffee in the room. Just black tea or green tea. Room was clean. Just a place to crash really. Bring drinks and coffee from the convenience store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean and Quiet hotel, This area Aeon shopping mall 100 meters away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuching, Malaysia

Convenient transport and near supermarket

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel location good. Facility just adequate. Staff friendly and helpful.